Mother of all PMD PMA PAB thread

Windwaver

On 3/27/2024 at 11:22 AM, Ender said:

These PMD are fast and nimble. TP in  huge clumsy motorbike will find it hard to chase in high traffic condition.  I saw a couple of videos on how PMD was able to outsmart TP police, Oversea and one local one in the past. Like they can change to oncoming lane at an instant,, even when there's a low kerb divder.   Or switch to pedestrian mode and ride into the housing estate, TP cannot chase liao.

On 3/27/2024 at 11:36 AM, Fcw75 said:

Who ask them buy BMW bike? Ask them ride kup kia, easy to maneuver.

Else if you cannot beat them, join them and ride PMD! 😆

On 3/27/2024 at 10:59 AM, Vratenza said:

if a PMD/PAB anyhow ride on the road, causes a traffic accident how?

Then tp problem. Lol.

On 3/27/2024 at 7:17 AM, Kopites said:

TP is monitoring the situation. 

I think they would be focusing on vehicles instead, all these PMD waste of their time. 

On 3/27/2024 at 5:44 PM, Dafansu said:

I think they would be focusing on vehicles instead, all these PMD waste of their time. 

We need more road block for DUI drivers.

On 3/24/2024 at 8:06 PM, zipping said:

Kenna caught liao.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/15-year-old-teenager-be-charged-voluntarily-causing-hurt-dangerous-weapon-metal-rod-fernvale-lane-4224421

Teenager to be charged with allegedly hitting victim with metal rod in Sengkang

5th Gear
On 3/27/2024 at 10:00 AM, Stratovarius said:

Pmd under lta right? Not under tp's jurisdiction?

On 3/27/2024 at 10:59 AM, Vratenza said:

if a PMD/PAB anyhow ride on the road, causes a traffic accident how?

On 3/27/2024 at 1:13 PM, Stratovarius said:

Then tp problem. Lol.

if accident then SCDF ambulance problem 😅

not surprised if accident ownself settle cos pmd no license, no insurance, no money, only 烂命一条

On 3/27/2024 at 8:14 PM, Raychay said:

if accident then SCDF ambulance problem 😅

not surprised if accident ownself settle cos pmd no license, no insurance, no money, only 烂命一条

When ambulance called, TP has to investigate.

Driver will be on the hook until TP give clearance.

On 3/27/2024 at 6:56 PM, Kopites said:

A 15 yo teen. Doubt we would see prison term. 

I just check - reformative training is for above 16. But this is attacking with dangerous weapon, maybe will be trialed as adult. I hope so. And give him some rotan. 

Edited by Volvobrick

On 3/27/2024 at 8:56 PM, Volvobrick said:

I just check - reformative training is for above 16. But this is attacking with dangerous weapon, maybe will be trialed as adult. I hope so. And give him some rotan. 

We caned teen spraying graffiti so I don't see why we can't cane this boy.  Such act of random attack on innocent ten folds more culpable. 

On 3/26/2024 at 5:20 AM, Kb27 said:

people don't learn, so we need more of this. 

spectacular fireworks, after which, no more PMD left. 😁

Irresponsible of those peoples.... :lll._.:

Running away (none return as shown on the video) instead of fighting fire. There is a fire extinguisher on the pillar. :wut:

Damages will be reduced and prevented from spreading further. :=B:

On 3/28/2024 at 1:33 PM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Running away (none return as shown on the video) instead of fighting fire. There is a fire extinguisher on the pillar. :wut:

You expect the same people riding those PM shit to be responsible? 🤣

On 3/28/2024 at 1:33 PM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Not own property so run away lor

if own garage, you see so brave so swift and decisive!

5th Gear
On 3/29/2024 at 9:03 AM, Mustank said:

Not own property so run away lor

if own garage, you see so brave so swift and decisive!

Need more of these burnings to keep the authority busy with their "monitoring".

On 3/26/2024 at 5:20 AM, Kb27 said:

people don't learn, so we need more of this. 

spectacular fireworks, after which, no more PMD left. 😁

Was it just parking there while the rider lepak on side with friends? Or it was being charged using an electrical outlet from one of the stalls? 

These days better stay away from all these vehicles when driving and see one on the road.

Wait explode beside your vehicle how?

Edited by Windwaver