Ody_2004 Turbocharged February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 1 minute ago, Ct3833 said: VID-20230205-WA0019.mp4 regardless what did happened.. oso no need so violence leh.. hope got jail time.. ↡ Advertisement 8 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 (edited) 16 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: Dont know when and where did this happen, got it from a whatsap group. VID-20230205-WA0019.mp4 10.72 MB · 0 downloads 3 fight 1...unfair,luckily Woman holding a ''light'' Object,if Baseball Bat,i think the Mitsubitshi Driver find @RadXliao... Edited February 5, 2023 by ER-3682 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 21 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: Dont know when and where did this happen, got it from a whatsap group. VID-20230205-WA0019.mp4 10.72 MB · 0 downloads Old knuckles vs tempered window lose one lah. Unless unker strong like the previous case ang moh smashing the window. The cha bor's very fierce! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 3 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: Old knuckles vs tempered window lose one lah. Unless unker strong like the previous case ang moh smashing the window. The cha bor's very fierce! Fierce at this moment,if get caught send her in front of Judge,see dare She take a stick hit the Judge.?I don''t think so. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 thats if the polis even bother to catch and arrest the people involved, nowadays enforcement is so so lax and reaction based..🙄 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 42 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: regardless what did happened.. oso no need so violence leh.. hope got jail time.. The best don't waste Taxpayers's Money & send them to Jail,Fine them heavily,$5,000.00 each...enough for a Junior Judge 1 Month's Salary. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 18 minutes ago, Confusedboi said: thats if the polis even bother to catch and arrest the people involved, nowadays enforcement is so so lax and reaction based..🙄 No enough SPF hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 Channel that violence to Singapore’s version of physical 100 la.. or Sotong games 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 On 2/4/2023 at 12:37 PM, Playtime said: Wait must like that? Clearly on purpose. Orchard Shaw car park. And there are worse. Long ago when I drove my company van... id park right up close. Want to play , play lor. Have you parked there before? I challenge you to park exactly in the center of that lot and get out from the driver side. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 1 hour ago, Ct3833 said: Dont know when and where did this happen, got it from a whatsap group. VID-20230205-WA0019.mp4 10.72 MB · 0 downloads lancer ... hmmm ... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 1 hour ago, Confusedboi said: thats if the polis even bother to catch and arrest the people involved, nowadays enforcement is so so lax and reaction based..🙄 soon u will see the news two men and maybe a woman arrest for affray 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 This is the reason i have been driving lesser and lesser on the roads these days..jin stressful..takes the joy outta the driving..jialat man life in singapore alredi so stressful..still gotta contend with road rage..haiz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 5 minutes ago, Kyrios said: This is the reason i have been driving lesser and lesser on the roads these days..jin stressful..takes the joy outta the driving..jialat man life in singapore alredi so stressful..still gotta contend with road rage..haiz You are going to hold hand with @13177 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 Street fighter bonus round is it.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 2 hours ago, Blueray said: lancer ... hmmm ... hmm lancer in the news for wrong reason again recently.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 The worst is yet to come. The more crowded this island become, the more stressed the people will be. Too easily agitated nowadays. Sometimes I do prefer to take BMW too, less stressful. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverkris 5th Gear February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 On 2/4/2023 at 12:37 PM, Playtime said: Wait must like that? Clearly on purpose. Orchard Shaw car park. And there are worse. Long ago when I drove my company van... id park right up close. Want to play , play lor. Orchard Shaw has extremely small lots, mostly meant for cars 20 years ago? I think not their fault to park this way, it has been understood that most 3 consecutive lots there can only park 2 cars, luckily there are bountiful lots in this carpark, you travel all the way up no lots? try driving down and you will find, the way up and way down seems to be different ways. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic February 5, 2023 Share February 5, 2023 On 2/4/2023 at 12:37 PM, Playtime said: Wait must like that? Clearly on purpose. Orchard Shaw car park. And there are worse. Long ago when I drove my company van... id park right up close. Want to play , play lor. I prefer the left lots there as I'll ask my front passenger to alight first and park close to the left side for more space. Still possible to park within right lots but need to be slim and squeeze a bit. These two clearly bochap and hope to discourage another car from parking beside them. Or maybe they're really fatso but we shouldn't body shame it's not nice de. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...