Strat 6th Gear May 9 Share May 9 (edited) On 5/9/2025 at 10:32 AM, RadX said: More like minister of Affairs! note, no HOME.. just affairs… many of them Minister of External Affairs sounds legit.. He can leecruit TJC, CLH NS and Leon P as part of his ministry Edited May 9 by Strat ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 9 Share May 9 On 5/9/2025 at 4:07 PM, Strat said: Minister of External Affairs sounds legit.. welll he has to go INternals....also le😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic May 9 Share May 9 On 5/8/2025 at 8:54 PM, Mkl22 said: Like Chinese high got to remove those damn metal buttons to wash uniform. Sian by half…. 🤣 Totally agree.... My school also same.... 7 sets of buttons each time also with school badge. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 9 Share May 9 (edited) my son's school also lot of buttons. my wife keeps doing handwashing. I just tell her to flip inside out and throw in WM can liao lah... Edited May 9 by Lala81 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 10 Share May 10 On 5/9/2025 at 6:00 PM, Lala81 said: my son's school also lot of buttons. my wife keeps doing handwashing. I just tell her to flip inside out and throw in WM can liao lah... Use laundry net la 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 10 Share May 10 On 5/10/2025 at 8:34 AM, RadX said: Use laundry net la Start with have luncheon with su...? But his net now besar lobang...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator May 10 Share May 10 I thought everyone here is GEP except for that @BanCoe and @Angcheek who has been trying to pass P4 and PSLE? Guarantee Eh Pass 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator May 10 Share May 10 @Theoldjaffa I think I know which primary school you are referring to cos I stayed at Boon Lay till late 80s. My daughter was in RV and my son in HCI, and yes the metal buttons are a pain in the ass... Heck, even my Kampong primary school (along old Jurong Road) along has metal buttons too. My wife said, why all metal buttons one, so troublesome... @Tohto I agree that it is very tempting to talk about our younger life at our age ... But I will refrain from saying: Li bun bun tia wa gong. 3 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic May 10 Share May 10 On 5/10/2025 at 1:44 PM, Carbon82 said: @Theoldjaffa I think I know which primary school you are referring to cos I stayed at Boon Lay till late 80s. My daughter was in RV and my son in HCI, and yes the metal buttons are a pain in the ass... Heck, even my Kampong primary school (along old Jurong Road) along has metal buttons too. My wife said, why all metal buttons one, so troublesome...:D Look like atas skool all use metal button... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 10 Share May 10 On 5/10/2025 at 1:20 PM, Carbon82 said: I thought everyone here is GEP except for that @BanCoe and @Angcheek who has been trying to pass P4 and PSLE? Guarantee Eh Pass Tank U 4 promo to Preambree 4 , actuarly is Preambree tree oni lah, soli soli me is brain fog oldready now like ole fug like @Spring ……….nun bummer @RadX say 1 🤣🤣 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 10 Share May 10 On 5/10/2025 at 3:36 PM, BanCoe said: Tank U 4 promo to Preambree 4 , actuarly is Preambree tree oni lah, soli soli me is brain fog oldready now like ole fug like @Spring ……….nun bummer @RadX say 1 🤣🤣 Wa for a moment I thot u wanted to fug @Spring eh pls ah.. new pope.. think he no like such thing😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 10 Share May 10 On 5/10/2025 at 3:43 PM, RadX said: Wa for a moment I thot u wanted to fug @Spring eh pls ah.. new pope.. think he no like such thing😂 LOL….. U n he go a long way back ; U got better experience/s with ol’ farts lah Mod 2 Mod leh ……. Got oooomph 🤣🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged May 18 Share May 18 This thread is no high level enough if Wind30 isn't inside. Sorry Tianmo, no much chance to win thread of the month like that. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zizou 2nd Gear Sunday at 08:59 AM Share Sunday at 08:59 AM I no gep. Tested, failed. Also somehow, I got 5 MPs, whom 2 are minsters, from various WhatsApp group chats since before they join politics. I may consider them friends since they haven't block me or left the groups yet😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic Monday at 04:53 AM Author Share Monday at 04:53 AM On 5/18/2025 at 1:03 PM, Invigorated said: This thread is no high level enough if Wind30 isn't inside. Sorry Tianmo, no much chance to win thread of the month like that. KNN, no win thread of the month man, Diu!!!! But a far away 2nd, consider it as pacifier prize, if @RadX no split also no have, we still go MU for prata and kopi as promised, the 11 whom gave haha to make it possible, gets the reward. @Mkl22 @Sturtles @Theoldjaffa @Ender @RadX @Lala81 @Atonchia @SGMCF328 @kobayashiGT @Mustank @Strat Lets set up the prata MU. I will PM you guys later. ↡ Advertisement 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...