Happy New Year

Post some pics of my lightly modded Vezel

Chrome external trimming for front back and sides

Honda Modulo badge

Honda Modulo scuff plates

Full leather seats done in Alfa Romeo style

Chrome accents for interior buttons and speakers

Sports pedals

Bro, your Vezel X model? Some Vezel I saw with audio control on the left of steering......

Yes VezelX, got no steering control buttons leh.

Looks like the PI didnt give me a very good deal but oh well....no sweat

Very confuse leh...my PI show Vezel X(waiting customer collection) also don't have but some other PI I visited have...

Well wait till I collect my Vezel then know lor....

Btw can show your window visor w/o bubble pad? 

Edited by Si4dr

Very confuse leh...my PI show Vezel X(waiting customer collection) also don't have but some other PI I visited have...

Well wait till I collect my Vezel then know lor....

Btw can show your window visor w/o bubble pad?

Sorry i dont really want to unwrap it.

Its just a very dark tinted door visor without any logos or words.

Cheap cheap lah. Buy together with scuff plate.

Cheaper than a cigar!

Happy New Year

Post some pics of my lightly modded Vezel

Chrome external trimming for front back and sides

Honda Modulo badge

Honda Modulo scuff plates

Full leather seats done in Alfa Romeo style

Chrome accents for interior buttons and speakers

Sports pedals

wow your seats are very nice. full leather?

where did you get it done? price if you dont mind sharing. 

I see your Project is coneing to an end soon

Well done mate!

Once exterior is done I will move to interior and then perhaps performance if needed.

Like your seats with the chrome trims. Classy.

the first thing i observe a new vezel otr is shoes. rarely see vezel with new bigger nice shoe. 99% still using the OEM.  :XD:

Once exterior is done I will move to interior and then perhaps performance if needed.

Like your seats with the chrome trims. Classy.

Same same, i'm actually doing both exterior and interior, but not much on interior, like the way it is now for my S..

I'm only thinking abt the side step half design. the rest of my items arrived from Taobao, but no time to install..

The only few thing left to consider is whether change the fog lamp to white LED, maybe add in some PIA fog lamps for the rugged off road effect, Tanabe exhaust system, which means i need to do up sound proofing. Suspension will only change when it wears out..

Hi, would like to check with u guys if solar film is required for the improved version. I saw it being stated to have uv and ir cut glass.

wow your seats are very nice. full leather?

where did you get it done? price if you dont mind sharing.

PI agree to throw in Full leather instead of half leather as per my request

the first thing i observe a new vezel otr is shoes. rarely see vezel with new bigger nice shoe. 99% still using the OEM. :XD:

Yes, tru true.

a conscious decision not to change since its a family car. Maybe after a few years sian already than change together with tyres

Same same, i'm actually doing both exterior and interior, but not much on interior, like the way it is now for my S..

I'm only thinking abt the side step half design. the rest of my items arrived from Taobao, but no time to install..

The only few thing left to consider is whether change the fog lamp to white LED, maybe add in some PIA fog lamps for the rugged off road effect, Tanabe exhaust system, which means i need to do up sound proofing. Suspension will only change when it wears out..

Spoon rigid colors seem to be a popular upgrade. Think for S type we have the paddle shift for increase trust if needed.

Right now exploring adding light to that compartment under the gear shift. where the HDMI and USB socket is. Kinda dark when connecting phone to charger cable. If use 12/13V battery supply I need 4 in series connected LED diodes to brighten it up.

Hi, would like to check with u guys if solar film is required for the improved version. I saw it being stated to have uv and ir cut glass.

I only put on my front 3 windows.. I parked in open car-park.. its considered quite cool already..not 100% unless u get those premium quality..

Spoon rigid colors seem to be a popular upgrade. Think for S type we have the paddle shift for increase trust if needed.

Right now exploring adding light to that compartment under the gear shift. where the HDMI and USB socket is. Kinda dark when connecting phone to charger cable. If use 12/13V battery supply I need 4 in series connected LED diodes to brighten it up.

I'm pleased with my suspension so far, canneth has been asking me to upgrade with spoon rigid, but the new suspension, dun really feel that much swayness.

I never unplug my cable from my port.. haha so it's always plug in. There is light already, yea but kinda dark. Have to agree with you, but mostly use to put stuffs.

PI agree to throw in Full leather instead of half leather as per my request

Yes, tru true.

a conscious decision not to change since its a family car. Maybe after a few years sian already than change together with tyres

The dunlop stock tyres are damn noisy.. might change it after a year...

Happy New Year guys!

Just book a Vezel 1.5X, $104,988 (bought together with my bro-in-law who bought Harrier Style Mauve, so nego better price).

Come with:

- Front/Rear Parking Sensor

- Front/Rear Recording Camera

- Half Leather Seat Cover

- Pioneer X2850BT GPS BT

- V-KOOL

- 3M MAT

- 5yrs Warranty / 100km 

Getting the car in end of April when my current car COE due. Was comparing Qashqai, go for Vezel for engine, fuel consumption, and also slight lower in price  [rolleyes]

Happy New Year guys!

Just book a Vezel 1.5X, $104,988 (bought together with my bro-in-law who bought Harrier Style Mauve, so nego better price).

Come with:

- Front/Rear Parking Sensor

- Front/Rear Recording Camera

- Half Leather Seat Cover

- Pioneer X2850BT GPS BT

- V-KOOL

- 3M MAT

- 5yrs Warranty / 100km

Getting the car in end of April when my current car COE due. Was comparing Qashqai, go for Vezel for engine, fuel consumption, and also slight lower in price [rolleyes]

Wah so cheap ah!!

Well done!

My friend just bought one blue vezel x, only $102k collecting in March.

You want to know where he bought??

I can tell you if you want.

Heeheee

Edited by Throttle2

Wah I buy at almost 105k u still say cheap. Then your friend one is super cheap Liao?

Think all PI about the same; its matter of which package u like lo....