Avante1.6 c/w powerful engine

Quantum

who really cares about a civic 1.6A when they can buy Avante 1.6A and

save a cool $30k. the diff betw a civic & avante is slim, but the price

gap is so wide.

not as simple as you think. class status between a civic and avante is quite wide.

Status depends on how 1 looks at it

Yalor, can effort buy civic no money then buy avante lor. To me a car still a car as long as you enjoy driving it. :D

in SG, having a car is a luxury, no need icing on the cake. Avante is 'cheap' & good enoughh

i just sat in my neighbour's avante to lavender food square, ate wanton mee.

i'm so blardy impressed with the avante.

ultra quiet and comfortable

not as simple as you think. class status between a civic and avante is quite wide.

All the same to me lei.... All bread and butter car for peasants. What make the diff is u drive a bentley, maserati etc...

The car may feel the same if you are the critical type...and status/class is what others accord to you or view you as.

Even bread also got high class brand and low class brand. Likewise for butter.

We can also say HDB and Condo feels the same. It is a home and as long as you are comfortable.

However you can't denied that class exists wherever there is $$ difference. It relates to affordability.

Ya. Many girls think that civic is ah beng car or equal low class.

Avante is classy car.

Please define "Many girls" equal to what type of girls [speechless].

Regards,

Avante is classy car.

civic = low class

avante= upper class

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

your so call "many" girls seems to prefer ah peh more [sly]

civic = low class

avante= upper class

In my MSCP, there is this Auntie. I really admire her courage and I sorta scare of seeing her in her Avante S for good reason. She drives really very very slow when driving up or down the slope and testing all our patience. You can see her left and right side bumpers kena scratched and ding/dents here and there. I sometimes don't know to pity the car or her [shakehead].

Oops, I OT.

Regards,

In my MSCP, there is this Auntie. I really admire her courage and I sorta scare of seeing her in her Avante S for good reason. She drives really very very slow when driving up or down the slope and testing all our patience. You can see her left and right side bumpers kena scratched and ding/dents here and there. I sometimes don't know to pity the car or her [shakehead].

Oops, I OT.

Regards,

imagine if u'r rushing for time....

man... its a recipe for disaster to be stuck behind this aunty.

civic = low class

avante= upper class

pls pls pls.

civic is upper class.

its so executive like.

just tat its really a tad too expensive.

just be patience lor what to do? wait she 'accidentally' roll down from the slope or e brake and then you 'kiss her arse' ..... boh-hua lar... [knife]

pls pls pls.

civic is upper class.

its so executive like.

just tat its really a tad too expensive.

yalor , the avante is 'cheap' and good enough liao lor .

No sure though, but i see both many Avantes and Civics sharing in HDB car parks.

what class difference?? i don't see many BMWs park in HDB parking lots than Civics.

so what different status? you are confusing us more. Maybe you mean

those who drive civics stay in 4-5 room, Avante owners stay in 3-4 room?