Alpha78 6th Gear February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 Strongest way of choosing a password is to have four random words - To all intensive porpoises this is basically unbreakable Here is a link for a random word generator Or if you like, you can just pull out OED and randomly flick to four pages, taking one word from each. No no... it must have 8 characters and a Capital... MickeyMinniePlutoHueyLouieDeweyDonaldGoofySacramento There... QED... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 To all intensive porpoises this is basically unbreakable AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 Strongest way of choosing a password is to have four random words - To all intensive porpoises this is basically unbreakable Here is a link for a random word generator Or if you like, you can just pull out OED and randomly flick to four pages, taking one word from each. The problem with random password is when they become so complicated that cannot be broken, its very hard to remember. Especially when people have so many accounts. I just use a simple password that is easy to remember. 1LikeS3X Combo of numbers and letters, capitals and small. Cannot be broken and never forgotten. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 Errrr If Tiko ranger go massage... They send him a other race, he refuse, want a Chinese..... Racist or not??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 Strongest way of choosing a password is to have four random words - To all intensive porpoises this is basically unbreakable Here is a link for a random word generator Or if you like, you can just pull out OED and randomly flick to four pages, taking one word from each. i prefer intensive dolphins, can or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 not go Geylang is like China meh? In S'pore, every malls like china these days... Especially during weekends!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 i prefer intensive dolphins, can or not? Can lah 😆 i prefer intensive dolphins, can or not? Can lah 😆 Can lah 😆 Passwords like this very easy to break. Four random words easier to remember than symbols n numbers and is considered very secure. Go read up about it...is rather surprising what us secure and what is not The problem with random password is when they become so complicated that cannot be broken, its very hard to remember. Especially when people have so many accounts. I just use a simple password that is easy to remember. 1LikeS3X Combo of numbers and letters, capitals and small. Cannot be broken and never forgotten. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 I hope we get more syt from Korea, Japan, Vietnam and Taiwan and look forwards to Korean, Japanese, Vietnamese and Hokkian being our new national languages. The great thing is, moaning sounds the same in all languages. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 (edited) The great thing is, moaning sounds the same in all languages. Errrr the narration will be different... 不要停... Masuk Masuk..... oh baby oh baby.... oishi oishi.... haaaa Edited February 2, 2015 by Nlatio 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 wa lao peh si liao......ahhhhh!😂😂😂😂My fave is still, "de wa khe or or he peng"... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 TKL didn't really said anything 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 TKL words where got racist? Isnt it the same as dragon saying singaporean dirty the bay garden? Why dragon Dont dare to point the fingers and says cb chao AM or FT 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 My fave is still, "de wa khe or or he peng"... hahahafollow me to the black black that side...........😂😂😂😂can die laughing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 (edited) Chennai business park you mean? I have learnt that Changi Biz Park is affectionately known as Changalore. Edited February 2, 2015 by Jellandross 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 TKL words where got racist? Isnt it the same as dragon saying singaporean dirty the bay garden? Why dragon Dont dare to point the fingers and says cb chao AM or FT Not racist, just not politically correct. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 Wa... Tan kin lian oso ah image.jpg LoL...It's actually quite funny. But how many presidential candidates takes the bus? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 If the bus is full of AM and he said it feels like New York. Will that be racist too? Some people just have inferiority complex. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged February 2, 2015 Share February 2, 2015 Why is it racist ? I didn't say it is, I'm asking why would someone ask if that was racist. This was the initial post I quoted: Not as bad as what a former Jalan Besar MP said about going to his constituency in Little India. When I recommend tourists to visit Chinatown and Little India, I would also tell them it is like going to China and India. Or Little Thailand (Golden Mile) ? Or Little Myanmar (Peninsula) ? Is that racist ? not go Geylang is like China meh? I thought Geylang was International? =P ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...