Vratenza Supersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 This Fire Safety Consultant requirement like not very demanding.... He claimed that since his secondary school days, girls liked to confide in him; this stressed him out and led him to quit school. PSLE cert...... But looking at the bright side, he can be some Aunt Agony column writer or some counsellor once he is out of his changi chalet uniform. Yes you have to believe in him, He from a pizza delivery man is now a Fire Safety Consultant ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 This Fire Safety Consultant requirement like not very demanding.... He claimed that since his secondary school days, girls liked to confide in him; this stressed him out and led him to quit school. PSLE cert...... But looking at the bright side, he can be some Aunt Agony column writer or some counsellor once he is out of his changi chalet uniform. i very scared of all Consultants , especially Hospital one's and Business One's. Always got lobang in my wallet or rather cheque book after that Fire one - I never kenna before; this girl kenna "fired" by the "Consultant" Looks like Consultant wifey is Pinoy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 No scared......nowadays alot of consultants... - sanitary consultants - financial consultants - sales consultants just like there are many directors in property and VPs in banking... i very scared of all Consultants , especially Hospital one's and Business One's. Always got lobang in my wallet or rather cheque book after that Fire one - I never kenna before; this girl kenna "fired" by the "Consultant" Looks like Consultant wifey is Pinoy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 No scared......nowadays alot of consultants... - sanitary consultants - financial consultants - sales consultants just like there are many directors in property and VPs in banking... Eh you which Consultant??? Whole of Darwin Consultant ?? Consultants Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 Eh you which Consultant??? Whole of Darwin Consultant ?? Consultants .... now waiting for my Unker @2Bdriver to consperm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 .... now waiting for my Unker @2Bdriver to consperm Don't worry, you just refrain to consultant them and they'll gradually become Pollutants KNN Ban Consultants ! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 Don't worry, you just refrain to consultant them and they'll gradually become Pollutants KNN Ban Consultants ! i know I can count on you everytime anytime 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 "You want us to believe that a stranger took you to a stairwell, accosted you and masturbated you... You are the victim, not the 16-year-old girl?" Firman said it was what happened that day. When the DPP asked why he did not walk away, he said he felt very weak at the time. Firman said he was "helping" the girl by listening to her and counselling her. He claimed that since his secondary school days, girls liked to confide in him; this stressed him out and led him to quit school. When the DPP asked why he did not walk away, he said he felt very weak at the time. Firman said he was "helping" the girl by listening to her and counselling her. -----> because he is cuming. I also feel weak when cumming. I can understand why he can't walk away. :yeah-im-not-drunk: No scared......nowadays alot of consultants... - sanitary consultants - financial consultants - sales consultants just like there are many directors in property and VPs in banking... I also say. Nowadays open one business is director, CEO, Chairman. Listen to people problem and provide solution is consultant. Drive bus become captain, drive taxi become private car chauffeur. Mia hor tia, kang sio siang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 (edited) picture here: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/witness-now-portrayed-pervert-hubby-exposed-wife-got-raped-before-5381446.html 夫妻相 Edited June 1, 2016 by Mustank 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 His wife got raped by his friend? What kind of friend is that man?! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 His wife got raped by his friend? What kind of friend is that man?! Blind? Even Uglier? Extremely desperate? Take your pick. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 Obviously their mental capacity not the usual....... - CSB story - pull in wife to make up story about rape to justify why he was surfing websites about rape - to support the wife's story, had to make a police report to frame his friend All sound like a plot of a C grade movie His wife got raped by his friend? What kind of friend is that man?! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 every paedophile should be given the maximum sentence . no need to bargain 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 This type of scum should be locked up in jail for as long as his ku ku Jiao can stand. Still can lie blatantly about why research for rape on his phone. Cool story bro!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 His wife got raped by his friend? What kind of friend is that man?! JAV style This type of scum should be locked up in jail for as long as his ku ku Jiao can stand. Still can lie blatantly about why research for rape on his phone. Cool story bro!! should just jail his kkj the rest of him is ok 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 JAV style should just jail his kkj the rest of him is ok maybe next time he attack with dildo. Cannot lah. Maybe 1 KKJ and 2 hands leave behind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 good that he provide such an entertaining story, make the case more interesting to read than the boring case by just admit to the crime. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 maybe next time he attack with dildo. Cannot lah. Maybe 1 KKJ and 2 hands leave behind hell yeah!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...