Passion 5th Gear December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 Wah... Trip also can penetrate. It is either the hole is super big or hit the target on the spot. Lucky my dick not big enough, if not every time I take train, once the train jerk, my dick will poke into the person in front of me. This judge should be sacked and investigation for corruption. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 不是我不小心 只是真情难以抗拒 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 Wah... Trip also can penetrate. It is either the hole is super big or hit the target on the spot. Lucky my dick not big enough, if not every time I take train, once the train jerk, my dick will poke into the person in front of me. This judge should be sacked and investigation for corruption. maybe the judge's daughter being held ransom... if you don't set me free, i will poke her also.... so, judge LL have to agree even such absurd defends also make sense... can make a Bollywood movies base on this true story..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 Wah... Trip also can penetrate. It is either the hole is super big or hit the target on the spot. Lucky my dick not big enough, if not every time I take train, once the train jerk, my dick will poke into the person in front of me. This judge should be sacked and investigation for corruption. if your dick is big then is harder to poke, must have tiny dick then easier to accidentally fall into the meow meow mah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 Not just that. Recently come across this video by uk police in rape. Even if 1/2 way sex girl say no. U don't stop also rape. Yalor. Halfway say stop must definitely stop. Take out and bukkake can oreddi. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 MCF replies are so funny....hahaha that means everyone is in good shape 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 In England, many rich people fall down easily. Have you watch EPL games and see what happens in the penalty box? I hearsay they always fall down on camels walking around the wadis in the dark. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opel17 6th Gear December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 Not just that. Recently come across this video by uk police in rape. Even if 1/2 way sex girl say no. U don't stop also rape. This is not fair to the guy. Very difficult for the guy to fully understand. Because during the course of activity, the girl would be making lots of sounds.... Like sometime seen in movies..... o o o O OOOOO o ooo no no NO NO no o o o more more MORE oo OO oo no NO oo oooooooo. It would only be fair and clear for the guy, if the girl say STOP NOW. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 Yalor. Halfway say stop must definitely stop. Take out and bukkake can oreddi. & followed by gokkun. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 Wheres AWARE? They need some guys to trip and fell on them not possible. look at them kuku immediately soft, how to penetrate ? This is not fair to the guy. Very difficult for the guy to fully understand. Because during the course of activity, the girl would be making lots of sounds.... Like sometime seen in movies..... o o o O OOOOO o ooo no no NO NO no o o o more more MORE oo OO oo no NO oo oooooooo. It would only be fair and clear for the guy, if the girl say STOP NOW. yalor, watch the japs AVs the char bo machiam perpetually say noooooooooo (although I can't understand jap) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 not possible. look at them kuku immediately soft, how to penetrate ? yalor, watch the japs AVs the char bo machiam perpetually say noooooooooo (although I can't understand jap) Feed the guy with wai ge lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged December 17, 2015 Share December 17, 2015 (edited) to be fair to the man, the court, which had 12 jurors for this case, found the man not guilty in less than 30 mins. the court tried to decide how his semen ended up at the victim's vagina area. the facts were: 1. He was disheveled and possibly had his own semen on his hands after having just had sex with the 24 year old.2. In this state, his penis may have been poking out of his underwear.3. She put her hand behind his head, pulling him down and he fell on top of her, and thinks his penis may have come into contact with her.4. She grabbed his hand, and placed it between her legs (which he claims to be the likely source of the semen which was detected inside her).5. He did not actually penetrate her with his penis. I presume slipping wasn't his defence, but just one of the possible explanations put forward for his semen on her vagina area, and made a more sensational headline than 'man cleared of rape by two young women who followed him home and slept naked with him.' Edited December 17, 2015 by Karoon 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged December 18, 2015 Share December 18, 2015 http://news.asiaone.com/news/crime/man-accused-raping-12-year-old-he-called-himself-lucifer This Lee Seow Peng i really hope this f**ker caned 12 times liao then kenna lape 12times immediately after when he squatting in prison... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 18, 2015 Share December 18, 2015 http://news.asiaone.com/news/crime/man-accused-raping-12-year-old-he-called-himself-lucifer This Lee Seow Peng i really hope this f**ker caned 12 times liao then kenna lape 12times immediately after when he squatting in prison... plead not guilty?? doing to a 12 years old, he is as good as auto guilty. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 18, 2015 Share December 18, 2015 12yr old song meh? mlif better 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged December 19, 2015 Share December 19, 2015 http://news.asiaone.com/news/crime/man-accused-raping-12-year-old-he-called-himself-lucifer This Lee Seow Peng i really hope this f**ker caned 12 times liao then kenna lape 12times immediately after when he squatting in prison... http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/father-shocked-after-daughter-posts-pictures-private-parts-facebook Full story from father's angle. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 19, 2015 Share December 19, 2015 http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/father-shocked-after-daughter-posts-pictures-private-parts-facebook Full story from father's angle. This moron quite dumb... Still trying to defense by saying project the girl as not as innocence as she is with pointing out she had sex with previous boyfriend and initiated the sex... In Singapore law, sex with 12yrs is farking rape. Period... By fighting the case, he is directly asking for longer jail term. I like, let him kena jialat jialat...pui.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...