Another rape case

Tom_kkh

likely he didnt pay her enuff so she say rape...

Yalor not simpur. Going to his house after nightclub and slept on his sofa..

Imo, rich is 1 thing. But when combined with being saudi...= invincible. Thats why its my believe to b very careful w other saudi tourist when encountering them os sg. Rule by law or rule of law, they always win. I keep my distance w them.

Anyway sg got another case where woman say kkj accidentally plonk into mouth. Lol

So the a**hole is saying he accident accident fall... then accident take out her dress, accident accident remove her panty, accident the little bro erected, accident poke in swee swee.....

Like got a lot of accident there....  [:|]

So the a**hole is saying he accident accident fall... then accident take out her dress, accident accident remove her panty, accident the little bro erected, accident poke in swee swee.....

Like got a lot of accident there....  [:|]

Well my little bro does sometimes accident erect --- but the rest of it...yeah lor yeah lor

Yalor not simpur. Going to his house after nightclub and slept on his sofa..

Which would point towards say yes and then regret ---

But we must always remember, even if she did go to his house with intent to screw him brainless, when she get there is still allowed to say no.  

Well my little bro does sometimes accident erect --- but the rest of it...yeah lor yeah lor

But we must always remember, even if she did go to his house with intent to screw him brainless, when she get there is still allowed to say no.

Not just that. Recently come across this video by uk police in rape. Even if 1/2 way sex girl say no. U don't stop also rape.

True that. Not trying to side the millionaire. It is up to the judge and jury to conclude after both sides present their stories.

Now it may be escalated to the Appeals Court, and we may get to see 100-200 pages of the grounds of the appeals judges' decision. I don't think it is easy to bribe so many judges in England, regardless of the millionaire's wealth. At the end of the day, it is still up to the sides' stories and how believable they are to the judges.

Edited by Weez911

well, after someone got cleared of corruption from a USD700mil "donation", i think everything is possible in this world. all i can say is planet earth is heading toward doom day faster...

Regret or not is one thing. The reason why this case is attracting attention is becuase of the extremely stupid sounding reason.

wah like that also can ar...

Wow, I though only kangaroo courts can give such verdicts........ Ingerland leh.

This is on another level Liao.

On them?? Did you see their photo?

You want to volunteer??

They need not i need to trip on them lol

they will trip on you and zhun zhun their meow meow will fall on your snake

If miss, will trip again till poke poke haha