Porker Turbocharged December 19, 2015 Share December 19, 2015 This moron quite dumb... Still trying to defense by saying project the girl as not as innocence as she is with pointing out she had sex with previous boyfriend and initiated the sex... In Singapore law, sex with 12yrs is farking rape. Period... By fighting the case, he is directly asking for longer jail term. I like, let him kena jialat jialat...pui..What about having sex with sheeps? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic December 19, 2015 Share December 19, 2015 (edited) if he is saudi millionaire ... he can claim fell on her and penetrate her "accidentally" Edited December 19, 2015 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged December 19, 2015 Share December 19, 2015 What about having sex with sheeps? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 25, 2015 Share December 25, 2015 Senior Staff Sgt Low told the court that he took no swabs from the rear seat.Station Insp Ng testified yesterday that he realised his "oversight" about an hour later, shortly before he interviewed Lee that day. However, it was not mentioned in court why swabs were not taken from the rear seat afterwards.On Tuesday, Station Insp Ng had testified that no swabs were taken from Lee's MPV.But yesterday morning, he admitted that the swabs had been taken.He said he remembered them that morning after seeing a document - known as a case register - prepared by the Forensic Management Branch of the police force. - See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/man-who-raped-12-year-old-car-police-say-swabs-taken-wrong-place#sthash.8FDR7E10.dpuf Bloody useless policeman. I don't think SPF will fire him though. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 http://news.asiaone.com/news/crime/man-accused-raping-12-year-old-he-called-himself-lucifer This Lee Seow Peng i really hope this f**ker caned 12 times liao then kenna lape 12times immediately after when he squatting in prison... try want to appeal, maybe the high court give him 12 strokes as your wish what kind of argument that the defend lawyer put up?? family distress can ask for lesser term? Man gets 12 years’ jail, 9 strokes of cane for raping a minor BY VALERIE KOH PUBLISHED: 4:27 PM, APRIL 13, 2016 SINGAPORE — A 40-year-old former crane operator was sentenced to 12 years’ jail and nine strokes of the cane on Wednesday (April 13) for raping a minor — more than 20 years younger than him — days after they met through a mobile phone messaging application. Lee Seow Peng, who is married, first met his victim on May 26, 2012 and asked her to be his girlfriend the following day. The victim cannot be named due to a court order to protect her identity. Two days later, Lee suggested that they meet up. He picked her up near her school, drove her to a public carpark at the Chinese Garden, and had sexual intercourse with her at the back of the vehicle. Noting her hesitance at having sex, Lee had mocked and taunted her for showing discomfort and apprehension, despite their risqué conversations. After that evening, they continued to communicate via phone messages. On June 3, Lee tried to arrange for another romp with the victim — this time at a hotel and with the use of a sex toy. The matter only came to light after the victim’s mother discovered Lee’s messages in her daughter’s phone. The victim revealed what had happened and a police report was made. Following a nine-day trial, Lee — who was unrepresented — was convicted of three charges in January: Statutory rape with consent, sexual grooming of a minor under 16 and procurement of an indecent act from a child. After conviction, Lee hired a lawyer. In his mitigation plea, defence lawyer Kertar Singh argued this incident had cause Lee and his family “great distress”. “They have been traumatised and suffered much anguish and embarrassment. This has left an indelible scar on the lives of (Lee) and his loved ones,” said Mr Singh. Lee, who left school at 12, was the sole provider for his family, but lost his job as a crane operator after being arrested. Still, Judicial Commissioner Hoo Sheau Peng pointed out on Wednesday that these arguments held no real mitigation value. She agreed, however, with the aggravating factors highlighted by the prosecution. Lee and his victim had an age gap of 24 years, and he had “every intention to exploit her naivety”, said the prosecution. The accused had also shown premeditation and planning, using the Internet and technology to prey on his victim. A stiffer sentence was warranted to reflect the culpability and deter such offences, said JC Hoo. Lee intends to appeal the conviction and sentence, and is currently out on bail of S$100,000. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 try want to appeal, maybe the high court give him 12 strokes as your wish what kind of argument that the defend lawyer put up?? family distress can ask for lesser term? Lousy lawyer..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 Lousy lawyer.....I though he represent himself? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 I though he represent himself? He represented himself for the trial. After conviction, he got a lawyer to ask for a reduced sentence. No need to say bad this about china. This happened right here in Singapore! What kinda laws do we have?! Yesterday, Zunika Ahmad, 39, who is biologically female but had lived as a man since she was 16, and had even "married" two women, turned up in the High Court expecting to be jailed for her offences. Both the prosecution and defence had also agreed on the facts and charges of the case. But in an unexpected landmark ruling, Senior Judge Kan Ting Chiu rejected Zunika's guilty pleas and acquitted her of the sexual penetration charges. His reason: Under the law, only a man can be charged with sexual penetration. - See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/news/crime/woman-pleads-guilty-law-says-only-men-can-be-guilty-rape#sthash.MSVN2kTA.dpuf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 He represented himself for the trial. After conviction, he got a lawyer to ask for a reduced sentence.Oh miss out that part. I think the lawyer also want him convicted for very Long. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 Lousy lawyer..... I beg to differ.....this is a lawyer I will give a round of happy hour beer for. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 Incredible story - he is the victim of a 16 year old girl! http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/accused-in-rape-trial-claims-he-was-deceived-by-teen?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&link_time=1464744605#xtor=CS1-10 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 Quite hemsen leh... Look quite a lot like Bryan Wong.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 Incredible story - he is the victim of a 16 year old girl! http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/accused-in-rape-trial-claims-he-was-deceived-by-teen?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&link_time=1464744605#xtor=CS1-10 yes i believe him! "You want us to believe that a stranger took you to a stairwell, accosted you and masturbated you... You are the victim, not the 16-year-old girl?" Firman said it was what happened that day. When the DPP asked why he did not walk away, he said he felt very weak at the time. Firman said he was "helping" the girl by listening to her and counselling her. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 (edited) "You want us to believe that a stranger took you to a stairwell, accosted you and masturbated you... You are the victim, not the 16-year-old girl?" Firman said it was what happened that day. When the DPP asked why he did not walk away, he said he felt very weak at the time. Firman said he was "helping" the girl by listening to her and counselling her. He claimed that since his secondary school days, girls liked to confide in him; this stressed him out and led him to quit school. Edited June 1, 2016 by Vratenza Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 yes i believe him! Yes you have to believe in him, He from a pizza delivery man is now a Fire Safety Consultant 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 Please jail this b**tard Long Long. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 hahaha, quite funny the defence. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 1, 2016 Share June 1, 2016 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...