CHC Trial Matters Part 2

Haha my chinese translation is weak. Yup, its half a mil, goodness gracious... 130k for phone bills is really omg, its really ex to call those up there.

Why hp bill so ex?

Cannot use skype meh?

I video chat with my wife in USA for a year and didn't have to pay anything.

Video somemore le.

Why hp bill so ex?

Cannot use skype meh?

Video somemore le.

when you have abundance of money, you will do facetime while on roaming. That one also got video -_-

What? 530k for air tickets?

He told followers to donate their money so as to build God a better house ->and he himself stayed in Sentosa Cove.

He might as well tell the followers God needs an aeroplane too.

Edited by Albeniz

and did you mind???.......of course not........ [laugh] [laugh]

Of course not la. After the first upgrade, I went to research on how to increase my chances instead. lol. Got one tip that seems to be quite true. All the times I got upgraded, I got no check in luggage.

KH's mind seems to be heavily intoxicated with money.

If he goes to jail, he needs a super counsellor to help reformat his mind.

Why hp bill so ex?

Cannot use skype meh?

Video somemore le.

skype not as stable as cellular... he needs v solid telco or else he cannot psycho his minions properly. serious biz ok? lol

anyway the whole round tripping including the biz man waju stinks of $ laundering. how else to transfer large $ out of a country wihtout raising alarm bells? a religious group donation wld raise the least alarms coz nobody expects pastors to be crooks right? Heheheh

it seems like horse got all the $ but once the $ flows to USA, maybe waju will get back his $ n give horse commission lor

Edited by Duckduck

I read somewhere KH lives in:

1992 - hdb in Tampines

2007(?) - penthouse in Sentosa Cove

Wah...if true, that's a really fast upgrade.

He must have been blessed by God, or he blessed himself.

$130k on phone sex Si bo?? Too fugly no one want to copulate with her... Black heart somemore.. Cheat people money to fund her own luxurious lifestyle.. Pui!

I read somewhere KH lives in:

1992 - hdb in Tampines

2007(?) - penthouse in Sentosa Cove

Wah...if true, that's a really fast upgrade.

He must have been blessed by God, or he blessed himself.

I think 2007 is condo at Devonshire road. 1 or 2 yrs later then sentosa cove.

Normal lah. If she get calls from her Hollywood agent and music producers I think can easily chalk up expensive overseas call bill. KH travel to & fro US to see his wife, piak piak, dan come back Sgp to preach. A couple of times per week. Sup sup water lah.

Of course not la. After the first upgrade, I went to research on how to increase my chances instead. lol. Got one tip that seems to be quite true. All the times I got upgraded, I got no check in luggage.

this is a pc of good tip.............. [thumbsup][laugh]

i am confused

he is a man of god

he can persuade even the highly educated to part with their money

he believes he has done nothing wrong

then why he need a $100k per hour lawyer to speak for him

in my mind i would think that god being beside him he can go no wrong n speak no evil

i suspect the speak no evil (falsehood) may actually lau qui (embarass himself)

also by his action of engaging a lawyer rather than trust god to convince the judge without wasting anymore church money

it leads me to connect the dot

lawyer more power than god

I think 2007 is condo at Devonshire road. 1 or 2 yrs later then sentosa cove.

yes, somewhere in river valley area... they only have a son.....

if sentosa cove is purchased and registered under KH name, i wonder how much he declare his "income" and how much he pay for taxes

is IRAS sleeping if there is a mismatch between income and taxes?

you forget that his Sentosa Cove home was purchased by whose money? Easy money from church, he won't feel so painfull.la... [:(]

if sentosa cove is purchased and registered under KH name, i wonder how much he declare his "income" and how much he pay for taxes

is IRAS sleeping if there is a mismatch between income and taxes?

Buy under organisation's account lah. It's an asset and they can choose to rent to him foc. Why must get salary and buy? Like that lugi big time oops