Sim Lim Square

Forte3737

Why the minister like so "shock" to see this happening when it was always on the news? Places like lucky plaza and SLS are on the news with the sales tactic. How can one who stay and grew up in Singapore...and become minister not know about it until now? Baffles me. I'm more "shock".

They only listen to 'positive' stories .... ^_^

You do know that singaporeans pamper and protect their miniSTARs from harm, don't you? Nothing wrong must come to them. Even if wrong, we are just like doting parents who will forgive them wholeheartedly hoping that one day they will grow up and learn. Despite all that, we never forget to give them a fat pocket money so that they don't mix with bad company. <_<

Sinkapor lang are so great [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Vid

Haha. If I am the one doing all the work then I should be the minister! Not his spokesman!

Eh. SMRTfeedback was already asked to lim kopi last week. But I'm not sure if there is a case against them.

is white your color? [:p]

Haha. If I am the one doing all the work then I should be the minister! Not his spokesman!

Eh. SMRTfeedback was already asked to lim kopi last week. But I'm not sure if there is a case against them.

Tiagong is not real one

You will be surprised ... I used to know a Boy who was in his teens & has never been to a Hawker Center all his life ...

His Father is the 有头有脸 type ... This type of caliber tend to lead a very different lifestyle from people like you & me ... [laugh]

I never bluff you one ...

You do know that singaporeans pamper and protect their miniSTARs from harm, don't you? Nothing wrong must come to them. Even if wrong, we are just like doting parents who will forgive them wholeheartedly hoping that one day they will grow up and learn. Despite all that, we never forget to give them a fat pocket money so that they don't mix with bad company. <_<

Sinkapor lang are so great [laugh] [laugh]

If a minister dunch know....how about the pm? This is serious. Our dear leaders are often protective of Singapore's image but not know about this? They should exile Jover to set an example. See who at lucky plaza or SLS still dare to pull extreme sales tactics.

You will be surprised ... I used to know a Boy who was in his teens & has never been to a Hawker Center all his life ...

His Father is the 有头有脸 type ... This type of caliber tend to lead a very different lifestyle from people like you & me ... [laugh]

If elites never been to hawker center I can understand. But if one is to serve the ppl and not know what's going on amongst them...that is what we call "fail".

if he not "shock" would implied that he knew and didn't take action... of course must say shock mah

So we are the 没头没脸 type? [laugh] [laugh]

If a minister dunch know....how about the pm? This is serious. Our dear leaders are often protective of Singapore's image but not know about this? They should exile Jover to set an example. See who at lucky plaza or SLS still dare to pull extreme sales tactics.

If elites never been to hawker center I can understand. But if one is to serve the ppl and not know what's going on amongst them...that is what we call "fail".

You try hiding in an ivory tower. See whether you know or not [:|]

I got million dollar pay I also dun know what's happening around me. I'll be busy counting my money everyday.

Joker not stupid one...
In the movie , "Dark Knight", joker has the following quotes:

The Chechen: What do you propose?

The Joker: It's simple. We, uh, kill the Batman.
[mobsters laugh]
Salvatore Maroni: If it's so simple, why haven't you done it already?
The Joker: If you're good at something, never do it for free.

Batman: Then why do you want to kill me?
The Joker: [giggling] I don't, I don't want to kill you! What would I do without you? Go back to ripping off mob dealers? No, no, NO! No. You... you... complete me.
Batman: You're garbage who kills for money.
The Joker: Don't talk like one of them. You're not! Even if you'd like to be. To them, you're just a freak, like me! They need you right now, but when they don't, they'll cast you out, like a leper! You see, their morals, their code, it's a bad joke. Dropped at the first sign of trouble. They're only as good as the world allows them to be. I'll show you. When the chips are down, these... these civilized people, they'll eat each other. See, I'm not a monster. I'm just ahead of the curve.

Actually, joker quite chim....

The Joker: Introduce a little anarchy. Upset the established order, and everything becomes chaos. I'm an agent of chaos.

and confidently arrogant

The Joker: [laughs] You have nothing, nothing to threaten me with! Nothing to do with all your strength!

But that's the movie. Not sure how little red dot compares to gotham city.

if I am the scammers, I know action will taken against vigilantes by minister, I can conduct my scam in peace

The privilege to experience what Hawker Center is all about is not meant for ALL :D They are meant for the heart landers but not for the 'underprivilege' [smash]

Joker not stupid one...
In the movie , "Dark Knight", joker has the following quotes:

Actually, joker quite chim....

and confidently arrogant

But that's the movie. Not sure how little red dot compares to gotham city.

Dark Knight is THE best batman movie... EVER [thumbsup]

They were shocked because netizens "revenge" against the scum bug.

So we are the 没头没脸 type? [laugh] [laugh]

Sorry ... Sorry ... Its me ... Its me ... I 没头没脸 ... [laugh]

So when can I expect my Roast Goose to be delivered ... [rolleyes]