Sim Lim Square

Forte3737

Sorry ... Sorry ... Its me ... Its me ... I 没头没脸 ... [laugh]

So when can I expect my Roast Goose to be delivered ... [rolleyes]

If you are 没头没脸 then what are we? No need to feel like that lah. Porker will be very sad. [laugh] [laugh]

How you want the roast goose? Whole goose, half goose, goose drumstick or just the goose butt? [:p]

So we are the 没头没脸 type? [laugh] [laugh]

You try hiding in an ivory tower. See whether you know or not [:|]

I got million dollar pay I also dun know what's happening around me. I'll be busy counting my money everyday.

Ivory tower got chio bu anot? If no, I dun want to hide. LoL...

Million dollar pay, what do you think? [laugh] Even if dun hab also can order deliveries [rolleyes]

They were shocked because netizens "revenge" against the scum bug.

In the news it was specific, surname Tan, he said he was shocked at Jover Chew and the sales tactics he used on tourists.

You will be surprised ... I used to know a Boy who was in his teens & has never been to a Hawker Center all his life ...

His Father is the 有头有脸 type ... This type of caliber tend to lead a very different lifestyle from people like you & me ... [laugh]

I never bluff you one ...

Now even some of the middle income people's children also never eat at hawker centre or coffeeshop. My neighbor's teenage daughter will not eat at coffeeshop or hawker centre. If want to eat hawker food, they will get the maid to pack for them because hawker centre too dirty.

Million dollar pay, what do you think? [laugh] Even if dun hab also can order deliveries [rolleyes]

Ewww, deliveries?...If I million dollar pay I hire a French chef. LoL...

Oooo... French.... kisssssss.... I like :D

Why the minister like so "shock" to see this happening when it was always on the news? Places like lucky plaza and SLS are on the news with the sales tactic. How can one who stay and grew up in Singapore...and become minister not know about it until now? Baffles me. I'm more "shock".

Yeah lor...

Confirm they nvr patronise these areas

In another news, another said we have over-reacted and what some harrassments netizens had done (like putting offensive T-shirt and ordering pizzas) is against the law and polis is now investigating.

In the news it was specific, surname Tan, he said he was shocked at Jover Chew and the sales tactics he used on tourists.

In another news, another said we have over-reacted and what some harrassments netizens had done (like putting offensive T-shirt and ordering pizzas) is against the law and polis is now investigating.

Kh994yP.gif

You will be surprised ... I used to know a Boy who was in his teens & has never been to a Hawker Center all his life ...

His Father is the 有头有脸 type ... This type of caliber tend to lead a very different lifestyle from people like you & me ... [laugh]

I never bluff you one ...

You speaking of yourself ..... [sly]

I know you only eat at posh restaurants and not even cook at home .. [lipsrsealed]

Now even some of the middle income people's children also never eat at hawker centre or coffeeshop. My neighbor's teenage daughter will not eat at coffeeshop or hawker centre. If want to eat hawker food, they will get the maid to pack for them because hawker centre too dirty.

Thats very good ... More Seats for my Family ... [laugh]

I know you only eat at posh restaurants and not even cook at home .. [lipsrsealed]

cyf go market and cook at home one ok [mad]

2231_130510143455_1.jpg

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/courts-crime/story/online-vigilante-group-sim-lim-saga-says-its-paypal-account-was-su#xtor=CS1-10

Online vigilante group in Sim Lim saga says its Paypal account was suspended

SINGAPORE- The online group which splashed personal info on an errant Sim Lim retailer on the Internet said its Paypal account has been suspended.

The account was suspended due to "suspicious activity", said the group which calls itself SMRT Ltd (Feedback) in a Facebook post on Saturday.

SMRT Ltd (Feedback), a satirical group that mocked the breakdowns and disruptions on public transport, was set up in 2011.

In the past week, it has started to post personal details about the errant shopkeeper Jover Chew after he was found to have used illegal sales tactics and humiliated a Vietnamese tourist.

Mr Chew's personal information and addresses of his various businesses, including that of his wife's, were shared over online forums and the Facebook page of satirical group SMRT Ltd (Feedback).

Some held up shirts with expletives in front of the shuttered Mobile Air shop and these photos were seen on the Facebook page of SMRT Ltd (Feedback). Multiple fast food orders were also delivered to a home registered in Jover Chew's name.

It also started a campaign on crowdfunding site Indiegogo to raise US$10,000 in order to continue its activities. It also set up fundraising effort on site youcaring to raise $5,000.

A check on both sites on Monday morning showed that the link to Indiegogo was broken while the fundraising campaign youcaring was still up.

It is not known who is behind the group, as the administrators of the Facebook page have remained anonymous.

But while their actions have been praised by some, politicians have warned against vigilantism.

Some netizens have gone "too far" and the police is probing in to a case of harassment in the recent Sim Lim Square saga, said Second Minister for Home Affairs S Iswaran, posting on Facebook on Saturday.

"Do exercise restraint and do not take matters into your own hands. Let due process take its course," Mr Iswaran urged on his Facebook page last Saturday.

"The Government is also studying other measures to protect consumers better. This may take some time especially if we need to amend our laws."

Ms Winnie Koh, Mr Chew's wife, said in reports that she had filed a police complaint against SMRT Ltd (Feedback)

I not 骚爷 lar ... I love Hawker Food ... That why I a very bad traveler ... I cannot survive on Foreign Food ... 😂

I can Cook lar Bro ... I never bluff you one ... [laugh]

Dark Knight is THE best batman movie... EVER [thumbsup]

will vigilante superhero comics and movies tio ban boh?

Edited by Goldbug

I not 骚爷 lar ... I love Hawker Food ... That why I a very bad traveler ... I cannot survive on Foreign Food ... 😂

I can Cook lar Bro ... I never bluff you one ... [laugh]

we only believe when you cook for us.............. [:p][laugh] [laugh]