Sim Lim Square

Forte3737

The wife also dump him? Drama leh.

"His wife Winnie Koh, 31, told reporters she could not comment on Chew's affairs as they had separated."

The wife also dump him? Drama leh.

"His wife Winnie Koh, 31, told reporters she could not comment on Chew's affairs as they had separated."

Must save self first.

NB.....which hawker centre?

If I see him there, I wont even want to patronise the stall.

Don't lah. You see him can hantam him.... but his mother is innocent lah.

Mobile Air owner Jover Chew has been unemployed and assisting with police investigations for months, his mother said. http://str.sg/UPp

Protective mom but cannot blame her, he can be a good son but he still have to pay for what he did.

Madam Chew said the police had summoned her son before, so the arrest was unexpected. "He and the others have been asked to assist with investigations many times in the past half year," she said.

She also told Lianhe Wanbao that Chew has been unemployed for five months, but he helped her at her hawker stall occasionally.

"I told him not to come. I'm not worried how others view us, but I don't want to rake up the past," she said. - See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/more-singapore-stories/story/sim-lim-square-arrests-jover-chew-mobile-air-was-unemplo#xtor=CS1-10

===================================

I believe firmly in ancient teachings, typically " 慈 母 多 败 儿 " who had a son to cheats and bully the weak one [thumbsdown]

Protective mom but cannot blame her, he can be a good son but he still have to pay for what he did.

And he's going to pay for it. No doubt.

Thank you for sharing this info for our awareness. I believe even new ones may be manipulated because the boxes of the new equipment I got were noticed to have been tampered (opened) from the bottom while the seal was on the top of the box.

Further, I will not be surprised that new phones genuine parts can be swopped with lesser OEM parts.

The extent to cheat by today's traders simply make me worry about the type mankind will evolve to in the future. [shakehead][thumbsdown]

Recently I had a chance of knowing someone who runs a mobile phone business and is active in hwz. He told me that often they sell handphones which are used set and they recondition and repackage it as new. I was surprised to know that such practice is prevalent and he told me that it is a common practise.

Which parents will leave their children in the lurch even as they acknowledge that their child should pay for the mistakes made. Unless of course you have one who has been made to feel so bitter to the extent that the parent is prepared to disown the child for reasons best known to them.

I see the rationale in you [thumbsup]

Just pity those decent ones who are associated to him by default. Nevertheless, hope the lesson learnt will change him completely without any possibility of a relapse,

Don't lah. You see him can hantam him.... but his mother is innocent lah.

Madam Chew said the police had summoned her son before, so the arrest was unexpected. "He and the others have been asked to assist with investigations many times in the past half year," she said.

She also told Lianhe Wanbao that Chew has been unemployed for five months, but he helped her at her hawker stall occasionally.

"I told him not to come. I'm not worried how others view us, but I don't want to rake up the past," she said. - See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/more-singapore-stories/story/sim-lim-square-arrests-jover-chew-mobile-air-was-unemplo#xtor=CS1-10

Wonder when he was there helping, customers need to pay insurance for the food which could be triple the amount of the original plate of food ..... :slow::slow:

Fault lies on the son not mother leh. So to me no issue as she is also earning a honest living.

30 sets ? You are water goods trader ?

Haha...no lah. I have android app for company use so various people need to have android handset to use.

Edited by Kar_lover

SLS expensive meh? Compared to amazon or other online stores from US there are expensive but then I think still cheaper than neighborhood stalls.

This SLS is expensive.

Mercedes-Benz-SLS-AMG-Modified-by-MEC-De

Tiagong now he is 金毛狮王

Court Judges put on "Silver Wig" :o and now JC boasting his [sly] "Golden Hair" at high court !

He's going to have a very bad impression :huh: with the court judge [scholar] and might having :a-aggressive: extended longer stay in 7 stars rated Changi Hotel :a-bang: