Malaysia Ringgit Exchange Rate

If people can jam themselves silly paying $10 ERP everyday.......what is the toll costs lar. [grin][grin] [grin]

Heng I don't have to pay a single cent of ERP driving to work.....hehehehehe. ^_^^_^^_^

simi boycott? simi toll increase? long forgotten after the 1st week knee jerk reaction ...

it's all good ... move on ... both sides govt "knew it" ... huat ah!

what about petrol V power? got decrease anot?

i took a bus in today. they just adjusted the prices of petrol downward recently, so i think there is no change at this moment.

Edited by Spinelli_ck

KL money changer currently at 2.655 for the best one at Bukit Bintang.

*Reporting live from K.L.

walau if go up some more my S$500 lugi one tank of R95 liao [bigcry][bigcry]

what about petrol V power? got decrease anot?

The Vpower Ron 97 is @RM$2.46/L on Monday, not sure about the Vpower racing though. Nowadays I also don't know where to find the Vpower Racing nearby since the 2 Shell stations (1 after CIQ, another at Taman Sentosa hawker) closed or under renovation. [confused] [confused] [confused]The one at Pelangi doesn't have the Vpower Racing.

Vpower racing very hard to find leh. Always don't have one.

Going up to KL soon. Which stations along the way or at KL have?

Edited by Ake109

Actually 1-2 ringgit not even S$1 difference. No point queue long long to change or travel far far to the best money changer.