Hope so man..

now pump Ron 97 less than $1sin...

huat ah.. lol

Wahhhhhhhh...........so high!!!

I hope when i go in on sunday it will be 2.70!!! [laugh]

Instead of asking where's the best place to change, can someone also highlight where's the worst place to change ringgit??

IMHO, the worst place to change ringgit is inside JB shopping malls. City Square, KSL, Komtar JBCC, Pandan City, Aeon Jusco (every branches) all no good.

the worst to change are changi airport... Avoid at all cost unless u change at usual MC, then use airport MC as conversion point....

alamak ... this time round ... too kan cheong spider liao

change at 2.60 ... waiting for 2.80 .... and average up ... huat ah!

Thank god i change yestvia cimb 2.6338..today's rate drop to 2.6290..arcade raffles today 2.6150...jb I heard is 2.6300..is it true?? If yes, can anyone share location?

IMHO, the worst place to change ringgit is inside JB shopping malls. City Square, KSL, Komtar JBCC, Pandan City, Aeon Jusco (every branches) all no good.

But still (IMO) changing in shopping malls, are safer....

Thank god i change yestvia cimb 2.6338..today's rate drop to 2.6290..arcade raffles today 2.6150...jb I heard is 2.6300..is it true?? If yes, can anyone share location?

After Shell station when you come out from JB custom. Rate at 2.635.

Any idea where is a good place to change after coming out of Tuas CP?

There is a money changer at the rest station immediately after the custom complex, Gelang Patah R&R. You can also exit to Gelang Patah town further down the highway, there are a few money changers there. I think the rates are probably not the best but it is not worth the trouble to detour to JB if the difference is not significant.