Malaysia Ringgit Exchange Rate

go Malaysia, use SG Maybank ATM card press, don't know what is the exchange rate? Now, no ATM fee for overseas withdrawal in MY.

If you have an account with Maybank here, there is no need to go the $ changer. Once, I withdrew RM1K from the ATM in KL, and I did a calculation and found that the rate was almost similar to the one offered by the $Changer.

Change at jbee today....2.63

Pump ron97 @ 2.46.

Song ka dodo.....hahahaha

Damn change @2.60 lugi 2 plates of char kuay teow, 2nd half go KL then change.

On sunday duno why seems so crowded everywhere.

Many spore cars went in and super crowded at city square.

Manage to go city square, ksl city and permas jaya jusco.....even squeeze a movie show....buy penty things back ma chiam its foc.....hahahahahaha.

Damn change @2.60 lugi 2 plates of char kuay teow, 2nd half go KL then change.

On sunday duno why seems so crowded everywhere.

Many spore cars went in and super crowded at city square.

Manage to go city square, ksl city and permas jaya jusco.....even squeeze a movie show....buy penty things back ma chiam its foc.....hahahahahaha.

U want to ensure u get more "rebates" than the S$13 spent on toll right? :D

Aiya.....dont say until so cheapsake lar.

This weekend going in again......lollllllllllllllllllll.

Car wash ALONE oredi make back that insigificant $13 toll liao.

Jbee Car internal vacuum + car wash = RM8 or SG$3

Spore equivalent = SG$15 or RM40

Diff of $12........ [laugh][grin][laugh]

U want to ensure u get more "rebates" than the S$13 spent on toll right? :D

Guys, careful when u change money in JB. Heard from my friend which went in yesterday, there is a singaporean got robbed after changing 3000RM at Bukit Indah. Due to Rm dropping, Singapore tend to change more. Just be careful.

Grab some condoms @ Watson or Guardian to maximise your savings.

Theirs got 15% discount and 3pcs FREE pack.

I wonder if our ChengHu purposely makes condoms so expensive here so as to increase babies count ... hmmm [sweatdrop]

Aiya.....dont say until so cheapsake lar.

This weekend going in again......lollllllllllllllllllll.

Car wash ALONE oredi make back that insigificant $13 toll liao.

Jbee Car internal vacuum + car wash = RM8 or SG$3

Spore equivalent = SG$15 or RM40

Diff of $12........ [laugh][grin][laugh]

Grab some condoms @ Watson or Guardian to maximise your savings.

Theirs got 15% discount and 3pcs FREE pack.

I wonder if our ChengHu purposely makes condoms so expensive here so as to increase babies count ... hmmm [sweatdrop]

Singapore also got good deal.

144 condoms for $28.

Hahaha

What happened to the boycott JB due to the toll increase?

Looks like the Hong Kong protest lasted longer.

it has been long forgotten just as expected.

This is why both side will just increase and increase knowing that in the end, people still go JB.

So no worries about buying property in JB la. All these toll charges will never affect it.

Edited by Icedbs

simi boycott? simi toll increase? long forgotten after the 1st week knee jerk reaction ...

it's all good ... move on ... both sides govt "knew it" ... huat ah!

What happened to the boycott JB due to the toll increase?

Looks like the Hong Kong protest lasted longer.