Najib Announce VEP for Spore cars!

Ticklish8

3 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

ah soon BKT, the sibey lian daughter always ask, " 有叫鸡吗?"..[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Now i think is lao lian liao....[:p]

There you see, one regular weekends customers for JB BKT ... :we-all-gonna-die:

2 hours ago, Davidtch said:

Mai Cheong hor.

Sibei Mafan nowaday.  Have to install VEP RFID tag.

yes .... yes .... yes .... sounds of orgasm when i hear no one go JB liao ... LOL

tap> pay> rm20> go> smile

that’s the plan ... since the beginning

always been

nothing change

cheong ah!

29 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

tap> pay> rm20> go> smile

that’s the plan ... since the beginning

always been

nothing change

cheong ah!

Mai cheapskate la🤣🤣🤣

21 minutes ago, Fu11thr0tt1e said:

Mai cheapskate la🤣🤣🤣

yes i am .... expensive sinkies all no go JB liao

there will be express lane opened for this weekend

huat ah!

4 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

yes i am .... expensive sinkies all no go JB liao

there will be express lane opened for this weekend

huat ah!

Why u wanna steal my title? 

Muayhahahaha

16 minutes ago, Char said:

Still need to install the VEP or not ?

If you want to Malaysia.

Better don't go.  This VEP installation very mafan 1.

6 hours ago, Wildfaye29 said:

so its almost 8 days since non implementation

how is it so far?

Just went in tue morning. Everything is similar to before 1st Oct.

No check, nothing.

i never register for VEP.

4 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah... so those installed have to drive around with that tag until when?

😬😅

until 天长地久!!!^_^[laugh][laugh]

6 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah... so those installed have to drive around with that tag until when?

😬😅

Until further notice.. [scholar]