Lorry Speeding

Quantum

Send to TP also no use even if the lorry is speeding on first lane.

A actual scenario I saw.

A Fiat van was speeding at least 90km/h on first lane. I was 2 cars behind the van and a TP came from behind. I thought Ho Seh liao, the van sure kenna booked.

In the end, the TP just glanced at the van driver and rode off. Never pull him over or even ask him to move to second lane.

The van just continued speeding on lane 1.

Send to TP also no use even if the lorry is speeding on first lane.

A actual scenario I saw.

A Fiat van was speeding at least 90km/h on first lane. I was 2 cars behind the van and a TP came from behind. I thought Ho Seh liao, the van sure kenna booked.

In the end, the TP just glanced at the van driver and rode off. Never pull him over or even ask him to move to second lane.

The van just continued speeding on lane 1.

Undercover cop car or was it babyblade cruising with Radx?

at least this one at tuas area, not many TP, i ever saw one on lane 1 of AYE from CTE/AYE all the way to NUH then filter (cos there was a camera).

TP kooning, taking kopi breaks etc perhaps?

Whole country is breaking down, whatever we see on the roads nowaday (errant cyclists, pedestrians, trucks speeding, hogging, littering everywhere, uncontrolled road works etc etc) are symtoms of the system breaking down, people in the system couldn't care less, catching those easy-to-catch fishes like bus lane violations ....

Same lah. Whether it's speeding truck, speeding car, speeding supercar, speeding skateboard, speeding bicycle, all of them are speeding. So what makes the truck so special?

Slow, ppl kao peh hogging. Fast, ppl kao bu speeding. No end to it.

Diff is lorry speeding, if accident won't die alone wan... will bring the unfortunate few around him go up, see TP in the sky together

dun say lorry, a 40 foot container also can do 90km/h on west coast highway <_<<_<

even a dump truck can also do 90km/h on AYE, or a Causeway bus doing 100km/h toward 2nd link.

Some are faster than that...

Is it the new Mitsubishi Canter? This light truck power. It has a variable geometry turbo 300Nm of torque. Some is equip with 6sp dual clutch gb. Freakingly fast lorry.

Lorry also got DCT? Times have changed...

Commercial vehicles speeding on the road is so common nowadays! The other day also saw one private mini bus speed on lane 1 along AYE like nobody business.