Singapore Reckless Drivers Videos

BabyBlade

Abit OT but pls dont tell me this geezer is still a member of a grassroots committee in SGP? 

The title of the article said "Ex-grassroot" so the answer is no. No longer a member.

Wow... this reckless driver has been out there doing dangerous act repeatedly and no one seems to doing anything about it? until he/she killed someone then the TP will come in to look into it?

TP, this is solid evidence....what are you waiting for?

No use.

As i already mentioned in this thread few pages back, i said that whatever a driver do , be it reckless or rude, will go off scotfree. Because there is stigma of people not wanting to be a witness in court.

Just go read my post earlier on, and you understand.

Everybody can say this say that, no use. Authority wont do anything unless people get hurt or dead. Its that simple.

That is why, i also dare to show my video.

Time stamp is not an evidence. Unless i am caught red handed.

And provide the infuriated guy stops me. Report me.

But then again, nobody can has the right to stop me on the road if i didnt cause bodily damage or vehicle collision.

So the morale of singapores stupid law and regulation is - lan lan suck thumb.

Be your own law, take law in your own hand if you dare. Otherwise shut up.

Because all of you will always think " someone else should do this , not me"

So there goes... Bo ji.

• Dislike 1

No use.

As i already mentioned in this thread few pages back, i said that whatever a driver do , be it reckless or rude, will go off scotfree. Because there is stigma of people not wanting to be a witness in court.

Everybody can say this say that, no use. Authority wont do anything unless people get hurt or dead. Its that simple.

But then again, nobody can has the right to stop me on the road if i didnt cause bodily damage or vehicle collision.

So there goes... Bo ji.

No use only if no one reports it. They won't take action over a video posted on youtube. Someone has to submit it to TP. Btw I have submitted a number of videos and action was taken.

Yes, what you did is right.

The problem with some drivers, even if you send to TP, that driver does not admit he is wrong ( provided the video is 50/50 evidence ), then he deny at fault. Court letter send to both party.

Will you attend court with that guy face to face and testify him ?

If you dont dare, court cade close. He is free to go. Slap on the wrist.

Thats what i meant by "no use"

No use.

So there goes... Bo ji.

Bro. I go read your post two days ago & these are exactly your own words.....

"And why i stun those stupid drivers, several times even got out of my car and bang on the other guy's car window, scolded and gave him a no nonsense stern warning is as such.

Because i know, video no use. Must have collision then authority will take action.

So i am taking law into my own hands."

You mean you have the authority to stop other road users & reprimand them but nobody has the right to stop you? Ok. You are immortal

Edited by Leinad8919

Bro. I go read your post two days ago & these are exactly your own words.....

"And why i stun those stupid drivers, several times even got out of my car and bang on the other guy's car window, scolded and gave him a no nonsense stern warning is as such.

Because i know, video no use. Must have collision then authority will take action.

So i am taking law into my own hands."

You mean you have the authority to stop other road users & reprimand them but nobody has the right to stop you? Ok. You are immortal

• Dislike 3

Want to talk big, make sure balls big enuff when trouble come trouble you.

Just make sure those balls are not going to be used as a Christmas tree decoration. [laugh]

Jingle balls jingle balls

Jingle all the way

I think many people think that Singapore is lawless, and police "won't take action", until they got called in to lim kopi.

They may not call everyone, but you don't want to be "the one" they call. Especially those that like to bang people's car and "scare them".

Want to talk big, make sure balls big enuff when trouble come trouble you.

especially in boleh land where you will be lucky to find yourself bind to a tree in a rubber plantation when you mess with the wrong people.

井底之蛙 不知说为

School holiday is here. Suddenly got kid come in and talk about go bang other people's car.

I think all exams completed liao. Now all-day free period can surf MCF damn shiok. My era no smartphones so can only play Monopoly and race cars battle cards.