Singapore Reckless Drivers Videos

BabyBlade

If every time you meet a reckless or inconsiderate driver on the road, then you endured and waited for a minute to get over it...you will never get it over !

Since when did you ever forgot your first accident ?

Since when did you forgot how a taxi driver stops abruptly in front of you, and you actually hit his rear, and you were made to pay for his damages ?

Since when as you drove straight, a car swerve into your lane, you had to jam brakes, and a car hit your rear, and the owner had a camera and insurance bills you for reckless driving ?

Examples as quoted, but probably are real.

bro, I realised you are quite 执著 and for a lack of better English word, 'stubborn'. I also same as you, but bad things that are done by strangers to me today, the most I remember one week, but most of the time tomorrow you ask me how the guy look like I also cannot remember.

Save your memories for the better stuff not these sesame green bean kind.

And to other guys, please stop lah... more than 5 pages liao... getting stale liao... I want to see other cannot swim drivers not quarrelling.

I wouldn't cut out like that though, even if he made it in time it would still be a close call. Can't imagine if I had family in the back and risking their lives to save 5 mins.

Driver buey zai. He/she could have made it, but instead chose to stomp on the brakes to stop directly in the path of the bus. 

Then something need to be changed to accept evidence that is very clear cut even though there is no real person reporting to TP or police.

Just like if a video showing I killed someone but if no one report, police cannot charge me?.. Hehe...

Driver buey zai. He/she could have made it, but instead chose to stomp on the brakes to stop directly in the path of the bus.

Luckily the bus swerved. Else, direct impact on the passenger side.....Amituofo

If every time you meet a reckless or inconsiderate driver on the road, then you endured and waited for a minute to get over it...you will never get it over !

Since when did you ever forgot your first accident ?

Since when did you forgot how a taxi driver stops abruptly in front of you, and you actually hit his rear, and you were made to pay for his damages ?

Since when as you drove straight, a car swerve into your lane, you had to jam brakes, and a car hit your rear, and the owner had a camera and insurance bills you for reckless driving ?

Examples as quoted, but probably are real.

my theory is simple. Nobody wants an accident unless its a fraud.

If it happens and it does quite a few times where i was rear ended, my priority is to ensure all are safe. Other matters insurance will settle it and i dont believe in arguing especially in the middle of the road.

Lets move on and not bicker.

Just like if a video showing I killed someone but if no one report, police cannot charge me?.. Hehe...

This is exactly what is happening. Even if 100 people complain about me, also no use.

Put my video also no use.

Because out of the 100, all 100 dont dare to stand out and confront me, or be a witness in court.

So therefore i can continue the way i drive.

So this is the mentality.

And why i stun those stupid drivers, several times even got out of my car and bang on the other guy's car window, scolded and gave him a no nonsense stern warning is as such.

Because i know, video no use. Must have collision then authority will take action.

So i am taking law into my own hands.

Seriously, nobody knows what is my job. I can say i am an officer, a lawyer, a doctor, a LTA staff, etc... As long he get my warnings seriously, he will keep my message for at least a long while, drive safer, and dont f**k around with me.

• Dislike 1

This is exactly what is happening. Even if 100 people complain about me, also no use.

Put my video also no use.

Because out of the 100, all 100 dont dare to stand out and confront me, or be a witness in court.

So therefore i can continue the way i drive.

So this is the mentality.

And why i stun those stupid drivers, several times even got out of my car and bang on the other guy's car window, scolded and gave him a no nonsense stern warning is as such.

Because i know, video no use. Must have collision then authority will take action.

So i am taking law into my own hands.

Seriously, nobody knows what is my job. I can say i am an officer, a lawyer, a doctor, a LTA staff, etc... As long he get my warnings seriously, he will keep my message for at least a long while, drive safer, and dont f**k around with me.

Seems like a reckless driver and a road bully also. Btw, once you get out of the car, can considered as road rage already. Hit the window and sure consider as road rage also. What car you drive? Must avoid you.

road rage liao still so proud  [laugh]

terence, must cool down on the roads la. i used to be quite pissed and affected by other people's driving but then what can you do? if you post up every single video of lousy drivers, and you alight from your car just to tell people off, can you imagine how much time you have wasted?

live and let live la, all of us make mistakes and misjudgements on the road. honk a bit then move on can already. as long as your life wasn't in any real danger then just sua lor. 

you should take a cab sometimes.. i've ever taken a few cabs where the drivers were definitely 60++ and some of them even hit 70. so their reactions and judgement might not be spot on. if they can don't work, they confirm won't wanna come out and work right? might as well go coffeeshop lim kopi with friends. 

sometimes just gotta look at things from the other side la  :a-good:

beng driver spotted. Be on your toes.... :that-dood-is-up-to-something:

I dont mind they collide into your car.

I dont mind you get piss off.

But i do mind if put of nothing, they cause trouble to me, my car, my life, my commuting.

You can say however saint and forgiving words.. But not for me.

Talk is cheap.

Let me quotw you a real example of me in malaysia getting hit rear ended by a malaysia car.

Most of you probably didnt get to get compensated fully within a year.

Some will say its average of 4 years before insurance pay you off.

For me, i just take law in malaysia land.

I pull the bugger malaysian to the police station, make him report police, admit his wrong doing, demand his police report, take photo, and did my own claim with my singapore insurance / workshop.

I got back in fully my claim and repair.

I did not have to pay any extra cents within this period of investigation.

The workshop staff was so stunned when they saw me in my hands, copies of police report from the other party, and my own report, plus singapore police report, plus photo evidence of the malaysian face, his car.

My claim was closed within a year.

If you dont know your rights, you will be lan lan suck thumb forever.

Edited by TerenceChan_67523

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=33T7rmIHRr8

Why motorcyclists like to do these kind of things? Either turn right infront of a car going straight or go straight when a car is trying to turn right. But this taxi driver could have checked his blindspot before turning also la.

For this type of totally avoidable accidents, it is not matter of why the motorcyclist stayed on the right side of the taxi because we will never comprehend the answer anyway.

Rather, it is matter of suayness for the taxi driver.

• Praise 11

Slightly OT ah, you guys here with dashcam, what memory card capacity you use (GB)?

dunno leh.. my brain capacity quite high... but prone to lapses.... very long never update firmware liao...  [:p]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=33T7rmIHRr8

Why motorcyclists like to do these kind of things? Either turn right infront of a car going straight or go straight when a car is trying to turn right. But this taxi driver could have checked his blindspot before turning also la.

Motorcyclist careless leh. Didn't he see d taxi signalling turn right. Shd have slow down n give way first. Also notice d car behind taxi also signalling turn right. For tis type of turn right/straight lane, it's best d motorcyclist keep to right or centre of d lane so d car behind got a clearer view. Suay for both parties.