Singapore Reckless Drivers Videos

BabyBlade

If everybody behave like you, we don't need police.

Do you wish me to send you my entire full video starting from entering the petrol station until I left ?

You are a ridiculous man,, brainless thinking.

I can tell you cut the video partially, but dude, chill. Also, isn't the tyre pump hose usually long enough for you to maybe, i dunno, pump your front left tyre at that distance?

U mean they actually got back to you on the action taken?

Depends. If police report made, yes they will come back with action taken. If just normal reporting of traffic offence, they'll just say action has been taken against the driver. Want to know what action got to contact them, then they might tell. However, there are some that I sent in and no followup after that.

Edited by Nzy

I can tell you cut the video partially, but dude, chill. Also, isn't the tyre pump hose usually long enough for you to maybe, i dunno, pump your front left tyre at that distance?

Are you serious ?

Pump left tyre ?

So what you want to do with the rest of the 3 others ? 

and cutting video of course have to... do you wish to view the entire video ?

Im making video, not soap opera !

If I bore you with a 10 minute of stationary in-car video , who will want to see ?

According to best practise, a good youtube video is between 1:30 to 3:30 minutes..

Depends. If police report made, yes they will come back with action taken. If just normal reporting of traffic offence, they'll just say action has been taken against the driver. Want to know what action got to contact them, then they might tell. However, there are some that I sent in and no followup after that.

Ok thanks, u r expert on their sop liao :D

Met a rude driver this morning, along Mountbatten Road and Stadium Blvd traffic light junction. A totoya vios in red registration mumber plate -- SJN7451T stopped in front of lane 2 while right turning arrow light was on, cars behind him have to change to lane 1 in order to turn right. There is no signal light showing his is going to turn right too.

When the light eventually turn green, he  remain idle, so I gave him a horn, he then turned on his right turn signal, followed by showing his hand signal and then pointed his middle finger in the air. (too bad my car cam cmi, couldn't captured clearly his rude attitude)

Well, I know some of you will said this is my side of story, I challenge SJN7451T to show his captured video too, if he think I'm in wrong.

https://youtu.be/iJYv57HT5q4

I love that part of the middle finger..

Never issue middle fingers to anyone... you can be charged in court for vulgar hand sign.. 

Check out this video hahaha !!

Enjoy and DO NOT COMMENT anything about this video if you don't know head don't know tail.. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ULAX9lMQwY

Actually I really have to question singapore SLA and LTA - why must they draw a lane with straight+turning arrows.

Can't they learn from Malaysia or most countries - separate the lanes in unique purposes ? 

If that lane is a straight ahead, do not allow turning.

If you have the lanes for turning, do not allow straight ahead.

This will ease traffic and won't confuse drivers.

Anyway, authorities always think they are correct 100%.

Self pawned.....

Switching lanes in the middle of junction is against traffic rules.

BTW now most signal lights no bulb inside , esp BMW.

Met a rude driver this morning, along Mountbatten Road and Stadium Blvd traffic light junction. A totoya vios in red registration mumber plate -- SJN7451T stopped in front of lane 2 while right turning arrow light was on, cars behind him have to change to lane 1 in order to turn right. There is no signal light showing his is going to turn right too.

When the light eventually turn green, he remain idle, so I gave him a horn, he then turned on his right turn signal, followed by showing his hand signal and then pointed his middle finger in the air. (too bad my car cam cmi, couldn't captured clearly his rude attitude)

Well, I know some of you will said this is my side of story, I challenge SJN7451T to show his captured video too, if he think I'm in wrong.

no wonder youtube is valued at $40 billion when every one can do a series home video with a car cam, insisting other people was wrong on the road  [laugh]  [laugh]

edit: my bad.... it is now valued at $70 billion in 2015  [sweatdrop]

if mcf allows member to upload video directly, maybe mcf will become a cartube and value $70billion :grin:

Actually I really have to question singapore SLA and LTA - why must they draw a lane with straight+turning arrows.

Can't they learn from Malaysia or most countries - separate the lanes in unique purposes ? 

If that lane is a straight ahead, do not allow turning.

If you have the lanes for turning, do not allow straight ahead.

This will ease traffic and won't confuse drivers.

Anyway, authorities always think they are correct 100%.

Confusing meh ?

Much like the pedestrian green man sharing the same phasing with turning vehicles at traffic lights , its about maximising traffic flow. As a driver whom has undergone Basic Theory and passed driving test, I am not confused at all .

Same reason why Changi Airport has two runways , one for takeoff , one for landing , but sometimes plane can takeoff from the runway dedicated for landing , and vice versa . Its about maximising airport traffic , and the pilots are never confused at all .

Are you serious ?

Pump left tyre ?

So what you want to do with the rest of the 3 others ? 

and cutting video of course have to... do you wish to view the entire video ?

Im making video, not soap opera !

If I bore you with a 10 minute of stationary in-car video , who will want to see ?

According to best practise, a good youtube video is between 1:30 to 3:30 minutes..

pump that tyre first to pass time? What else? If you have no choice but to wait, then wait, what. Besides, you have to wait a while for your tyre to cool down, no?

actuakky I think the main character is this war boy, not mad max

the old mad max is the bestest

this one war boy acting much better

the mad max char char one

cos he was also blood bank ... too much blood taken out already [:p]

actually was more like a Charlize Theron movie to me.

When the light eventually turn green, he remain idle, so I gave him a horn, he then turned on his right turn signal, followed by showing his hand signal and then pointed his middle finger in the air. (too bad my car cam cmi, couldn't captured clearly his rude attitude)

Anyway this junction seems like its a red arrow for turning right ..So he cant move even if u horn. So easy..just filter out and overtake la.. No big deal everyday drive sure encounter one.

Like that u also want to complain.

Wah lau mai gu niang la.. If everyday u meet 10, u gonna take 10videos and post online ah? Sibeh boh eng leh

Edited by Rayoflight

It's ok la, there are a55hole drivers on the road everyday. Give way so everybody can continue driving with no problem. After all, maybe sometimes my driving pisses someone off as well? Thankfully I haven't seen any videos starring me yet  [laugh]