Wheelchair needed for Short term

Vtim

4 kids and tuition only $300 a month?

actually around $400+ for the 3 kids (primary school), eldest is Sec 3 and coping very well without tuition..

With this kind of body... who can resist? [:p]:XD: :XD:

photo-319.gif

no lah, this one I have been hunting since I join MCF but no luck ley :grin:

I quite pan-tan. I bought a new wheelchair when my wife factured her leg and put on casting for about 1month..

after that, donate the wheelchair to old folks home

I think around S$300.

actually around $400+ for the 3 kids (primary school), eldest is Sec 3 and coping very well without tuition..

4 kids sure bring lots of happiness. I stopped at 2. Cannot tahan already. Those 2 are money vacuum. Everything costs a lot. [dizzy] [dizzy]

Recently my mil bought one from cash converter for 150, will use for two months then sell back. Is the new type very light. Maybe you can try.

Edited by Ingenius

:yeah-im-not-drunk: wife want to stop at 2 but I want 3 and we ended up having 4

3rd one turn out to be twins? haha.

4 kids sure bring lots of happiness. I stopped at 2. Cannot tahan already. Those 2 are money vacuum. Everything costs a lot. [dizzy] [dizzy]

Need to give up lots of hobbies and tightening our belts in order to feed the 4 kids, the third time turn out to be twins.

3rd one turn out to be twins? haha.

Right On 😆

I feel for both of you ... already feeling it with my infant ...

anyway, last time I rented directly from the hospital... but that was a long time ago ... dunno still have or not.

** dun flame me : actually if anyone just go any hospital and then push one out also nobody know ... put inside house use and then return lor.

I feel for both of you ... already feeling it with my infant ...

anyway, last time I rented directly from the hospital... but that was a long time ago ... dunno still have or not.

** dun flame me : actually if anyone just go any hospital and then push one out also nobody know ... put inside house use and then return lor.

:XD: :XD: :XD::a-happy: :a-happy:

Hi all, thanks for the help, wife manage to find one & using it since yesterday, 1st time she venture out of the flat after 2 wks staying at home 😄

I think wheel chair around $200-$300...

Why not buy then donate to RC?

That way "got point" and the money not wasted.....

last time I bought a new wheel chair and hospital bed for my mum.

when she passed away, trying to donate to hospice, old age home ... all said they don't need because a lot people donated to them already, if I donate $$$ is ok

finally, need to pay salvation army $x (transportation) to take it away

last time I bought a new wheel chair and hospital bed for my mum.

when she passed away, trying to donate to hospice, old age home ... all said they don't need because a lot people donated to them already, if I donate $$$ is ok

finally, need to pay salvation army $x (transportation) to take it away

Actually, you can contact those social services that help out needy patients that require wheel chair & hospital bed, I did the same after my mum pass away, by contacting the social services to inform them that I have a old Hospital bed & wheel chair to give away [thumbsup]

anyone got an unwanted wheelchair for sale?

thinking of getting 1 for my dad, make his life easier when he need to see doctor or going for meals.

the wheelchair will be locked at corridor hence don't need to be brand new.

basically only use once or twice at most, a month.

pm me if you got 1 for sale, thanks

anyone got an unwanted wheelchair for sale?

thinking of getting 1 for my dad, make his life easier when he need to see doctor or going for meals.

the wheelchair will be locked at corridor hence don't need to be brand new.

basically only use once or twice at most, a month.

pm me if you got 1 for sale, thanks

Taobao to the rescue!!! :XD:

Motorized: https://detail.m.tmall.com/item.htm?id=41725239863&toSite=main

Normal: http://m.intl.taobao.com/search/search.html?q=輪椅

Sorry to bring up an old thread.

Does anyone have any recommendation / know where is a good place to have the wheels of a wheelchair replace? for those light weight with 4 small wheel type.  thanks 

Edited by RH1667