Lala81 Hypersonic July 12, 2017 Share July 12, 2017 Went to Tabao dinner. Wanted to eat Thai food but it's closed on Wed. So Tabao zi char instead from a nearby coffee shop. Decent. 6/10 type. ↡ Advertisement 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic July 12, 2017 Share July 12, 2017 ah gong sponsored peasant indian dinner ð¬ð Muthu's is considered peasant ah? Basket. Really elite. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator July 12, 2017 Share July 12, 2017 Home cooked dinner last night. 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 I have to say that's a lot of lian zi for the soup. Haha U guys actually eat it? most people don't. usually i just eat 2-3. Home cooked dinner last night. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 Last night's dinner 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 work hor... what gai gai peasant kah kia was suddenly asked to replace big boss to attend conference come here to eat and zzz 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 ah gong sponsored peasant indian dinner 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 Muthu's is considered peasant ah? Basket. Really elite.not the elite atas muthu lah the peasant cousin samy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 Nasi lemak burger meal for lunch.. Hope its good.. Or else calories gone to waste.. 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/mcdonald-s-introduces-nasi-lemak-burger-chendol-mcflurry-to-9025038 Nasi Lemak burger from Macdonald's anyone? I like to try the chendol mcflurry though. have you tried the mcflurry? i'm interested to try too! Nasi lemak burger meal for lunch.. Hope its good.. Or else calories gone to waste.. so is it good? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 have you tried the mcflurry? i'm interested to try too! so is it good? he never reply, probably still in the toilet since after eating 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 I don't usually take carbs during lunch. But chanced upon an uncle frying prawn mee in geylang bahru old kopi shop and yes, you know a true blue hawker when you see one. Somehow needed to try...... 27 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 have you tried the mcflurry? i'm interested to try too! so is it good? yeah i'm more gian the mcflurry 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 Imperial treasure taka last min finalized rental disputes And is not closing 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 have you tried the mcflurry? i'm interested to try too! so is it good? Apparently the burger is quite nice.. Calories not wasted.. Didnt have space in my stomach to down the mcflurry chendol..he never reply, probably still in the toilet since after eating Towkay, busy working la. Me small fry in company cannot jiak zua leh.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 (edited) I ordered the whole deal! Nasi lemak burger, criss cut fries, bandung soda, coconut pie and chendol mcflurry. Total cost $12.30 I ate halfway then I remembered should take photo so nothing for you guys to see. Nasi Lemak burger - very nice, I like it. They nailed the taste with chicken, egg, onions, cucumber and sambal chilli Criss cut fries - so so Bandung soda - ok Coconut pie - not my piece of pie Chendol mcflurry - disappointing, maybe my expectations too high I remembered last time 7-11 got a chendol ice cream, that was the flavour I was looking for. Edited July 13, 2017 by Fcw75 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 Had lunch at In & Out Cafe at Big Box, had the Jap food this time round. Food was pretty decent for the price, but not fantastic 24 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 13, 2017 Share July 13, 2017 wah thanks for taking one for the team lol I ordered the whole deal!Nasi lemak burger, criss cut fries, bandung soda, coconut pie and chendol mcflurry.Total cost $12.30I ate halfway then I remembered should take photo so nothing for you guys to see.Nasi Lemak burger - very nice, I like it. They nailed the taste with chicken, egg, onions, cucumber and sambal chilliCriss cut fries - so soBandung soda - okCoconut pie - not my piece of pieChendol mcflurry - disappointing, maybe my expectations too highI remembered last time 7-11 got a chendol ice cream, that was the flavour I was looking for. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...