Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread part III

Sofarsogood

Hardly a dent on your 700k.

Bbbmtl!

boss...give chance please

tiagong you also have 1m like the guy in the stock thread and very yandao too....mai suan me leh

maybe your is can go for 2 klearkarbon treatments simultaneously

max torque from 0 rpm.....fwah

boss...give chance please

tiagong you also have 1m like the guy in the stock thread and very yandao too....mai suan me leh

maybe your is can go for 2 klearkarbon treatments simultaneously

max torque from 0 rpm.....fwah

Who is that? I don't read stock thread that much.

I peasant. Want to buy watch must first sell off all I have to raise $$

I think I also need to go for karbon klearing :grin:

sure or not?

you want your power to come out earlier or later?

sure or not?

you want your power to come out earlier or later?

ð

My Lao pork Chia coe Tua Lao sai

Got power can come out very good already Liao Loh :XD:

Earlier or later is bonus Liao :XD:

@mustank buy new pigkarp!

Tia gong will $1!

Mai tu Liao!

Still 100k inclusive coe man

Not exactly cheap

But if now renew coe, Tua Tua Tan Tan man

If Singaporean should support Singapore mah, put stickers like Ya Kun Coffee, Bengawan Solo Pandan Cake, Swee Kee Chicken Rice etc ...

Put Jeepun stickers ...  -_-

Another accident... happened near MBS...

White Vezel likely to have flipped over on impact...

White Vezel is likely wrong because the extreme right lane (where the grey car was on) can be used for going straight or turning right (Based on infor gathered from Google map - hopefully still up to date).  The lane on which the white Vezel was on was only for going straight but it tried to make a right turn which caused the impact...

Another accident... happened near MBS...

White Vezel likely to have flipped over on impact...

White Vezel is likely wrong because the extreme right lane (where the grey car was on) can be used for going straight or turning right (Based on infor gathered from Google map - hopefully still up to date).  The lane on which the white Vezel was on was only for going straight but it tried to make a right turn which caused the impact...

not defending the white vezel but the grey car seemed to be going too fast

Super powerful but not for high speed cornering maneuver.

Such a satki car

Drive so fast for what?

This type just drive slow slow

Let people 旺美止痒 :XD:

Such a satki car

Drive so fast for what?

This type just drive slow slow

Let people æºç¾æ­¢ç :XD:

After owning my Mitsubishi Pajero with 13" off road Yokohama tire for about 2 years, I am really too scares to take huge vehicle onto NSHW for long distance trip due to unstablility, I can feels the strong wind's gushing onto the SUV high body when passing through hills across the highway.

HA HA HA HA HA

ORBI GOOD!

farking swiss pork driver, brain as small as his bhp.

SUPER LOUSY DRIVER…cannot handle car still drive like PRO.