SKX

can i check how many would:

1) Bid for a specific number plate

2) Transfer an existing number plate

3) Take any random allocated number plate

I will transfer my existing number.

it's not really random allocated number..

https://vrl.lta.gov.sg/lta/vrl/action/pubfunc?ID=EnquireHighestSysNo

e.g. based on today the range is:

Range Of Vehicle No.: SLQ4197H to SLQ4831K (Both Vehicle No. Inclusive)

if you have extra $1,300 to burn, then go bid for one lor. For me I'll just take whatever they give me. Maybe tio 4D after that also good haha

Bro, no need $1300....I bid $1005, so plus the $10 admin and GST.....Total only $1015.70.

At least get the number you like rather than years ago, I kena one number 664.....die man.

Bro, no need $1300....I bid $1005, so plus the $10 admin and GST.....Total only $1015.70.

At least get the number you like rather than years ago, I kena one number 664.....die man.

not bad what, 3 digit number  :secret-laugh:

Bro, 664......in Chinese is lu lu si........but 4D also cannot. And I really suffer my career low during that time. Not that I blame the number but it is there.

勉强看:路路喜 

but i agree.. hard to deny it's actually 死 

wah if get this kind of number can really go bang wall  :a-bang:

if you travel north regularly, my advise is not to transfer the existing number to your new car, you wouldnt want to be haul up for your old speeding fine !!

If go north frequently, I would worry more than old saman if I'm driving the Harrier. Heard the previous model was a popular car w the syndicates. Now SG-plate Harrier the only ones w turbo lagi hot

Bro do you mean if I pay the cost 1k+ I can select the number I want ah ? Or choose from a list ? How it works ah ?

https://www.onemotoring.com.sg/content/onemotoring/en/lta_e_services/online_enquiries/available_numbers.html

Bro, even the weekly exercise is over, try again this weekend. Use the above link to check what are the available (leftover) numbers.

Also if it's a nice number, of course 1K not enough, unless no one bidding for it lah. 

For e.g. 1 digit number be prepare to bid 5 digit figure, >15K

FYI:

Bidding Exercise

There are 2 types of bidding exercises:

• Main Bidding Exercise

When a new series is launched, invitations to bid for vehicle registration numbers from 1 to 9999 will be announced via the following channels:

• ONE.MOTORING Website
  • Letter to the Motor Traders

Usual bidding period:

From Friday at 1.00am to the following Wednesday at 4.30pm.

• Weekly Bidding Exercise  

For the remaining available numbers, the weekly bidding will be held after the main bidding exercise.

Usual bidding period:

From Friday at 1.00am to the following Monday at 4.30pm.

Edited by Xlack

Go one motoring website. Can go grab those numbers available....I outside without my notebook. Otherwise I can get you the link

Yes same

See 05:28, bottom row left most button with a wording "view"... I recall I did not see this button .. right. What's that thing btw?

Yes same

06:30... I think I also did not see the USB port in the small compartment there.. 12V power source is there only... Correct?

Yes same

06:30... I think I also did not see the USB port in the small compartment there.. 12V power source is there only... Correct?

See 05:28, bottom row left most button with a wording "view"... I recall I did not see this button .. right. What's that thing btw?

It's in the video.

But the USB port is not in the compartment when I viewed the car at the showroom.

So, don't think it's included.

post-153862-0-25501300-1499690378_thumb.jpg

It's in the video.

But the USB port is not in the compartment when I viewed the car at the showroom.

So, don't think it's included.

Maybe Luxury version will have it?

New bookings for BM's Harrier is now December delivery. Looks like demand very strong vis-a-vis their supply pipeline. A master stroke from BM.

It's Nov/Dec delivery now, likely to be Nov but could be Dec.

Maybe Luxury version will have it?

Don't think so .. USB port nia.. not a very fancy thing, should not be something to differentiate Premium vs Luxury...

Btw, there is also no Illuminated Entry ..