SiLangKia Supersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Thank you boss.... that's so kind of you! Now I have company.... as long as not those mini stools that the vietnamese like to sit and drink bia hoi can liao Hahaha bro my stool slightly(slightly only) higher SES than that la ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 People got pool I only got stool... sigh At least you have a stool.. i have to stand.... sigh Lucky can still stand 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Iâm waiting for @vid @vratenza @angcheek to disturb me in 3, 2, 1.... Dun know you and @mustank bedmates at buangkok hotel My time alone is precious to ponder on life and what it is for me. I reflect at sentosa mostly to think deep of these things and it calms me. Every year is a bonus so itâs good to take check and have that perspective. Ts should treasure that I also reflect at sentosa ... only at Siloso beach ...when gals in bikini run around . Other area cannot work somehow. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xeryh 3rd Gear June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 At least you have a stool.. i have to stand.... sigh Lucky can still stand Being able to stand allows u to achieve the greatest pleasures in life 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Nope, I have my hobbies which can be done alone. Travelling with family is fun. but sometimes can be physically draining too If you have hobby like photography. Play an instrument Play a sport Even if I clear leave, even without travelling these days, still find the day can be quite short. Morning still send kids to childcare, afternoon fetch them. These working hours of "me" time can be quite limited too. Hobbies, run errands, foot or body massage. Go for afternoon swim to get some tan. Then another day, can be bonding time with kids by not sending them to child care, bring them out for excursions etc. Quite a lot of stuff to do even if don't travel. On the contrary, I thought I should bring my kids to more sightseeing location in SG during my leave. Think like most young kids may have been to some overseas theme park / tourist location more than local spots. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Being able to stand allows u to achieve the greatest pleasures in lifeThat is so true! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 (edited) Same sentiments. I'm actually on leave today just because i have no meetings on and to clear my leave. Edited June 14, 2018 by Nutty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Have you guys reach a point where sometimes u feel taking leave is wasting your life away? More for people who has family (kids) where your life evolves around them. When you take leave and your wife did not take and you have to clear leave. Your good friends all have their own families and work so it's really yourself on your leave days. Pretty depressing... Rotting away at home and not travelling.Your Company pay you more money than you spend? If got pointless money please pass to me. I help you spend. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extremme 4th Gear June 14, 2018 Author Share June 14, 2018 Guess we should all count our blessings haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 I only go there see Mei Mei Just to see..? Internet also can see... Go there must eat flesh... ahem...I mean fresh sashimi. All died? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Just to see..? Internet also can see... Go there must eat flesh... ahem...I mean fresh sashimi. Ehh...you go columbarium for old pal meetup huh? alumni bro... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Just to see..? Internet also can see... Go there must eat flesh... ahem...I mean fresh sashimi. On internet macam watch AV. Go there & see feels more real Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 omg omg who want go 20180614_110309.jpg You got VIP pass already ? World cup starting tonight. Everything else can wait which team you eyeing on 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 I also reflect at sentosa ... only at Siloso beach ...when gals in bikini run around . Other area cannot work somehow. ð Every year ur bonus thick thick ok ... and with 50 days leave ..... ð how not to treasure Car Valet in Siloso Beach 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Car Valet in Siloso Beach 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 Supercharged June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Guess we should all count our blessings haha Seeing so many deaths and illness ard me as i grow older, make me realize 活着就是幸福. 活着 ... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged June 14, 2018 Share June 14, 2018 Your Company pay you more money than you spend? If got pointless money please pass to me. I help you spend. You should ask TS to take leaves and spend time with MIL lah..... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extremme 4th Gear June 14, 2018 Author Share June 14, 2018 You should ask TS to take leaves and spend time with MIL lah.....ð¤She stays with me ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...