Reckless Cyclist

Brock

No head no tail.

Where is it?

tanglin road i believe. [:|]

a picture speak more then a thousand word. 

i not debating or arguing anything so no comment.

just a photo for every 1 own thought [;)]

tanglin road i believe. [:|]

a picture speak more then a thousand word. 

i not debating or arguing anything so no comment.

just a photo for every 1 own thought [;)]

A picture can deliver any message depends on what's the poster thinks.

I discount 50% any thing from STOMP.

Cannot comment much leh ... maybe they are having a cycling day?

a cycling day in middle lane at orchard area??

i dun know lol, maybe have.

or maybe their own cycling day [;)]

WHERE is the photo in front and behind this pack of cyclist?

Hahaha :D

Best is to have a video in Stomp ...  :)

If middle lane in front, red light,  got cars... left lane got construction..   

still reckless?? 

*dont anyhow slam cyclists...  dont give them excuses to say got ppl anyhow criticize them

Edited by SuPerBoRed

Never wear helmet ... and using fists ....

Pls ride safely first lah ...

Pls, TP.... got to give at least warnings to these ppl who violated the traffic rules !

All these is not important.

What's important is that he is using illegal PAB.  Need TP to confiscate it.

Never wear helmet ... and using fists ....

Pls ride safely first lah ...

Pls, TP.... got to give at least warnings to these ppl who violated the traffic rules !

Hello. Not TP job lah.

Its LTA job. Knock on the right door can?

Chop, sign & confirm ILLEGAL PAB

Poh mata

If I suay suay encounter this type on the road, I'll tell him straight - Don't need shout, don't need point finger. Since you think I put you in danger, let me help you call police now.