inlinesix Hypersonic December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 Just now, Spidey10 said: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xJZlhECK0Ps JC on bikers....🤣 He is so fat that he can’t get into a sports car. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 (edited) 18 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: So polite. Not "F O"? Or honk till they sian and give way? errr, my boys behind leh 🤣 Anyway, I was coming from the opposite direction. I applaud the cars behind for having utmost patience and for not honking the selfish dude. 12 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Someone will come in soon to say if it’s overtaking then it’s ok. Lady riding to the left of the lane. Man was at centre. Whatever, they were chatting and certainly not TDF standard 😆 Edited December 31, 2021 by Othello Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 (edited) 2 minutes ago, Othello said: errr, my boys behind leh 🤣 Lady riding to the left of the lane. Man was at centre. Whatever, they were chatting and certainly not TDF standard 😆 I’m sure if you argue with him, he will say he’s overtaking the lady and asked you back why cannot ah? 🤣 Just can’t beat them. Local or AM? Edited December 31, 2021 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 42 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: 1 more day to go right? effectively they can't ride like this from the 1st Jan onwards...🤣 They cannot ride like this now also. But without any form of identification. Its super hard to catch them 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 (edited) Motor people kena catch https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/37-vehicles-pulled-up-on-eve-of-deepavali-for-offences-such-as-vehicle-modifications Edited December 31, 2021 by Mustank Funny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 11 minutes ago, Othello said: errr, my boys behind leh 🤣 Anyway, I was coming from the opposite direction. I applaud the cars behind for having utmost patience and for not honking the selfish dude. Lady riding to the left of the lane. Man was at centre. Whatever, they were chatting and certainly not TDF standard 😆 Avoid Service Road if you don’t have the patience. With COVID19, there are more newbie cyclist around. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 3 minutes ago, Beregond said: They cannot ride like this now also. But without any form of identification. Its super hard to catch them hopefully LTA/TP hide by the bushes and then jump out....hah, caught you red handed!! hahahha...imagine road block to catch cyclist..🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 Just now, Spidey10 said: hopefully LTA/TP hide by the bushes and then jump out....hah, caught you red handed!! hahahha...imagine road block to catch cyclist..🤣 They did that a few months ago.Post photo big big somemore 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic December 31, 2021 Share December 31, 2021 (edited) 25 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: hopefully LTA/TP hide by the bushes and then jump out....hah, caught you red handed!! hahahha...imagine road block to catch cyclist..🤣 Those tp lta also avoiding these groups. Because its alot of trouble to bring them in. Or whatever reason, we own self imagine. Their route and timing have been feed back countess times. But they don't respond. Then go catch a few lone ranger here and there and post FB. Edited December 31, 2021 by Beregond 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged January 1, 2022 Share January 1, 2022 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic January 1, 2022 Share January 1, 2022 3 minutes ago, Didu said: They bo hue one lah..... If not for the rain this morning, you would have seen big groups on Day 1. 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 1, 2022 Share January 1, 2022 Sua la….got enforcement then talk. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 1, 2022 Share January 1, 2022 8 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Sua la….got enforcement then talk. Got red sport car got King Kong then got talk 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 1, 2022 Share January 1, 2022 Legal for 2 to ride abreast when 2 Lanes or more are available. This is stupid. Might as well let cyclists have the whole lane to themselves. If only 2 lanes and with the traffic so heavy, are they not worsening the jam? 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlt3668 2nd Gear January 1, 2022 Share January 1, 2022 8 hours ago, Didu said: The minimum passing distance of 1.5 m is so ridiculous. Even if the cyclist keeps left on the road, that's no way any vehicle can stay in the same lane to overtake the cyclist with that 1.5m safety distance. If that's the case might as well let the cyclist take a full lane. What happens when it is a single lane road with double white line in the center? I am wondering the people who make such rules are they even drivers. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged January 2, 2022 Share January 2, 2022 14 hours ago, tlt3668 said: The minimum passing distance of 1.5 m is so ridiculous. Even if the cyclist keeps left on the road, that's no way any vehicle can stay in the same lane to overtake the cyclist with that 1.5m safety distance. If that's the case might as well let the cyclist take a full lane. What happens when it is a single lane road with double white line in the center? I am wondering the people who make such rules are they even drivers. With this rule in place, I've a feeling some cyclists will purposely seek out these single lane road to cycle so that other vehicles will have to guai guai follow behind. 😎 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 2, 2022 Share January 2, 2022 14 hours ago, tlt3668 said: The minimum passing distance of 1.5 m is so ridiculous. Even if the cyclist keeps left on the road, that's no way any vehicle can stay in the same lane to overtake the cyclist with that 1.5m safety distance. If that's the case might as well let the cyclist take a full lane. What happens when it is a single lane road with double white line in the center? I am wondering the people who make such rules are they even drivers. does the 1.5m apply to the cyclist as well....what if the cyclist comes closer to yr car while u are stationary and overtakes the stationary at the traffic light...how? is always the car fault!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic January 2, 2022 Share January 2, 2022 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...