mersaylee Hypersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 1 minute ago, Vratenza said: Ok ok... My bad.... Simply no place for pest to go.... 😉 I guess a top end cycling machine at home wouldn't do... Have lah...even decathlon also got simulator...just need to add a few more powderful standing fans...😁 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 9 minutes ago, inlinesix said: PCN has a speed limit of 25km/h. Many Singapore cyclists are going to Desaru to fulfil their imaginary TdF dream this weekend. https://www.letapemalaysia.com/ I have never seen TP cordon off for defunct Team OCBC cycle to train. I am saying they should... Or their achievement are so lacklustre that they are simply not important enough. Just look at Joseph Schooling... Only after his olympic win that all the MIW start to want to shake his hand in front of camera and journalists.🙃 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 4 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Have lah...even decathlon also got simulator...just need to add a few more powderful standing fans...😁 Same same la. With this expensive contraption, a few more powderful standing fans is required. Otherwise, sweat to death la. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 1 hour ago, mersaylee said: Nowadays walk on crossing or on pavement also must look left right centre front and back...sibeh chum...hazards everywhere 😅 Go post it on BYK's fb page. I did it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 1 hour ago, Vratenza said: Then.... Why are we seeing so many wannabes on the road behaving selfishly? These can only cycle as a pack, unlike Chelsie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 1 hour ago, 13177 said: Ya ya, must look 360 deg surrounding. Not safe everywhere and anywhere. Feed back to BYK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 Just now, Fitvip said: Go post it on BYK's fb page. I did it. Won't bother...tell him straight in the face better...i know where he la kopi...😁 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Fitvip said: These can only cycle as a pack, unlike Chelsie. Chelsie also cycles in a pack of 100 - 200 cyclists during race. She has been DNF in most of her races this year. Edited June 2, 2022 by inlinesix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 3 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Won't bother...tell him straight in the face better...i know where he la kopi...😁 What can he do? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 6 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Won't bother...tell him straight in the face better...i know where he la kopi...😁 Better still, but I won't waste my time to go all the way to see him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 3 minutes ago, Fitvip said: Better still, but I won't waste my time to go all the way to see him. No lah...i go there la kopi tabao quite often...shun bian chocho him...😁 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 8 minutes ago, inlinesix said: What can he do? LLST listen to the rant 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 13 minutes ago, mersaylee said: LLST listen to the rant 😁 Make sure you rant for 2 hours. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 Just now, inlinesix said: Make sure you rant for 2 hours. You tink I'm like Jamesc's mil ah? Where got so long breath...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 On 5/31/2022 at 3:40 PM, Volvobrick said: Yeah if they are like Dracula OK for me. Do all they want, maybe a drunk driver would do the same too. Drunk driver took out 6 other cars plus 2 bikers earlier this week on PIE towards Airport around 10pm.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 On 5/31/2022 at 3:33 PM, Volvobrick said: Cam car very slow, or was it paid to take bideo? Cam car sounds like a goods vehicle or small car. So they probably used to travel on left side of the road....... But wait.....almost all of them travel on middle lane so why they feel displaced by the cyclist? Why? Oh.... because they were planning to turn left...but the video didn't show that there exit to left. So cam car was just to free to act TP and LTA.....they can do that bcos cyclists are easy to identify. I wish I can also post videos of hoggers on expressway lanes. Which is almost impossible to identify on video. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 (edited) 10 hours ago, Vratenza said: Erm... .. With the serious money going into the gears they use and the bikes they ride... The insistence on "training as a large pack" inspite of the safe cycling recommendations.... Last but not least, have yet to see or hear of Singapore having podium finish for any major international cycling events. I am not sure... I don't think we can see professional cyclists in their 40s and 50s right? Younger potential cyclist in their teens or early 20s probably have issues to get a decent bike to start riding then in SG don't even have any decent race to create an industry. Do we even want to talk about professional football in SG? 🤣🤣🤣 Edited June 2, 2022 by Atonchia 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 2, 2022 Share June 2, 2022 10 hours ago, inlinesix said: You better don't anyhow look. XMM run over you then you know. I think PCN has lots of e-scooters too. They probably faster than road bikes. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...