19 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

I thought she said kena apa . 

🤨Meaning to gan the apa..??🤔

14 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

Cycling campaign to raise funds for cancer patients, developing young talents

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/cycling-campaign-aims-to-raise-funds-for-cancer-research-and-developing-young-talents

For a good cause but expect more bicyclist on the roads.

Registration till 17 July 2022

https://www.cycleforhope.sg/

Till now, 800 participants registered.

On 7/7/2022 at 10:39 PM, Volvobrick said:

After this don't think he would ignore red man anymore.... 

I hope so but I think there is a very high chance that he will continue to do so until meet his maker driving a large lorry with lousy brakes. 

20 hours ago, Playtime said:

still canot claim for wind shield and other damages right?

I think only can file a claim against the cyclist personally and mostly ends up with only a paper Judgment. Difficult to execute the Judgment if the cyclist is just a man of straw. 😕

4 minutes ago, Beregond said:

almost buang in front and behind ,

I do not understand why all these cyclists when they cycle from a side road into main road, they no slow down and look out for traffic de? And they simply just cycle onto the road.

• Angry 1

12 minutes ago, Beregond said:

almost buang in front and behind ,

No cycling lane they complain we motorist no gib them space... 

Now gib them cycling lane and they cannot keep to lane... 

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I do not understand why all these cyclists when they cycle from a side road into main road, they no slow down and look out for traffic de? And they simply just cycle onto the road.

Because any vehicle touched them, they will be compensated/Scottish, I mean still can go off scot free. 

Why bother to check then? Neck muscles will crack and cause wrinkles fast come if turn head to check. 

😂😂😂

Actually, it's cos they mostly have pea brains. Can't process too much, especially safety aspects. By the time thought thru, either they landed on tarmac or windscreen of whatever vehicles. 

Not all like that, of course. So pls dun get personal that it's referring to u. 

Stay safe 

40 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

AMAP say no problem means no problem

Interested to see what BYK has to say about this. 

47 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

Interested to see what BYK has to say about this. 

how to even identify this culprit...👽

48 minutes ago, Beregond said:

how to even identify this culprit...👽

I suspect BYK will be able to identify this s-hole from the backside view (pun fully intended)...since his AMAP say not need for registration....So I am sure he has a way.

3 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

I suspect BYK will be able to identify this s-hole from the backside view (pun fully intended)...since his AMAP say not need for registration....So I am sure he has a way.

Is it worth their trouble? What’s the ROI? 🙄

I guess those signboards at the entrance of expressway are useless. Should smash the board thru the head of this AMDK.

1 minute ago, Fcw75 said:

I guess those signboards at the entrance of expressway are useless. Should smash the board thru the head of this AMDK.

"Me speek no engrish....mee lid  no engrish...."

3 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Those signboards definitely useless. You see those signboard at the overhead bridge that say cyclist cannot cycle on the overhead bridge and ned to dismount and push. but no cyclists do that and just speed through the overhead bridge. 🙄