Reckless Cyclist

Brock

4 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Green light for driver means red man for the rider. 

What the shxt was the rider thinking? Or probably not thinking? 

Ride a bike means all traffic rules don't apply to him? 

Sincerely hope that he breaks his femur and be immobile for next 6 weeks. Don't cause any more problems for others. 

1 hour ago, Kxbc said:

Green light for driver means red man for the rider. 

What the shxt was the rider thinking? Or probably not thinking? 

Ride a bike means all traffic rules don't apply to him? 

Sincerely hope that he breaks his femur and be immobile for next 6 weeks. Don't cause any more problems for others. 

After this don't think he would ignore red man anymore.... 

1 minute ago, Ct3833 said:

hopefully he  will be very scared of bicycle from now on. 

Sometimes.... one is as afraid of cockroach as cockroach is afraid of us...

18 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

This one the volume must up to the max to feel the comic effect.

...apa ini...? bodoh orang lah 😂

8 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

This actually happen to me before but I wasnt going all that fast as it was a right turn and I managed to blake in time.

27 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Bodoh betul…….siol 🤣🤣Kenapa Kenapa ya Allah 

Edited by BanCoe

55 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

Thanks to cam car driver for taking one for the team :D

Someone should post all these videos on AMAP facebook if they have any...if not BYK's facebook page. 

Self claim repair??? 😓

5 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Camera not very clear but seems like those daily commute to work type of cyclist.

Probably have many days MC. 

I hope the one screaming was the passenger and not the driver 😅

I also hope so.😁

Many times in urgent situations, it's always passengers who scream and shout.

11 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Camera not very clear but seems like those daily commute to work type of cyclist.

Probably have many days MC. 

I hope the one screaming was the passenger and not the driver 😅

Sounds like hindi/tamil.... Which i no understand...but i am guessing she is blaming the driver "ah dooooi... Why you never see the cyclist? Why you cannot stop in time? What if he dies? Why we so unlucky?!" 

16 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

Sounds like hindi/tamil.... Which i no understand...but i am guessing she is blaming the driver "ah dooooi... Why you never see the cyclist? Why you cannot stop in time? What if he dies? Why we so unlucky?!" 

Sounds like she was scolding the cyclist in Tamil with something like that: "KNNB CCB! Your pest on the road! Caused damage to our over 100K COE new car. Go KNNB CCB!"

3 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Sounds like she was scolding the cyclist in Tamil with something like that: "KNNB CCB! Your pest on the road! Caused damage to our over 100K COE new car. Go KNNB CCB!"

I thought she said kena apa . 

Edited by Ct3833