Ct3833 Supersonic April 27, 2023 Share April 27, 2023 On 4/27/2023 at 3:07 PM, Flying_genie said: Damn! No happy ending. 😒 Can tell the two are very very seasoned cyclists from the way they zigzag between vehicles , if not pros, at least strong amateur pros. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 27, 2023 Share April 27, 2023 Video of cyclist colliding with visually impaired pedestrian with guide dog goes viral https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/cyclist-collides-into-visually-impaired-pedestrian-with-guide-dog-in-viral-video 2 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged April 28, 2023 Share April 28, 2023 On 4/28/2023 at 6:45 AM, Blueray said: Video of cyclist colliding with visually impaired pedestrian with guide dog goes viral https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/cyclist-collides-into-visually-impaired-pedestrian-with-guide-dog-in-viral-video to be fair, in such a head-on situation, the cyclist may not have realized it was a visually impaired person with a guide dog and thought it was a normal dog walker forcing their way through. And unfortunately it occurred whilst said pair was overtaking a slower pedestrian thus taking up the entire pathway. still, the appropriate action would have been to slow down and stop to prevent a collision. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged April 28, 2023 Share April 28, 2023 On 4/25/2023 at 8:17 PM, Ody_2004 said: i am speechless... i initially thought this was CGI... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 1, 2023 Share May 1, 2023 Want to die dun die in front of my car yet … not time to change 587964a9-59e2-4426-be0a-640be4b561da.mp4 2 6 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged May 1, 2023 Share May 1, 2023 On 5/1/2023 at 1:24 PM, RadX said: Want to die dun die in front of my car yet … not time to change 587964a9-59e2-4426-be0a-640be4b561da.mp4 Excellent parenting. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wormee 5th Gear May 3, 2023 Share May 3, 2023 On 5/1/2023 at 1:24 PM, RadX said: Want to die dun die in front of my car yet … not time to change 587964a9-59e2-4426-be0a-640be4b561da.mp4 This kind of situation really speechless sia. U honk - sala, u bang also sala. End up kena F if cyclists are errant. Some could even kick, hit, bang your car. What in the world we live in the driving world now. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 3, 2023 Share May 3, 2023 On 5/3/2023 at 8:27 AM, Wormee said: This kind of situation really speechless sia. U honk - sala, u bang also sala. End up kena F if cyclists are errant. Some could even kick, hit, bang your car. What in the world we live in the driving world now. i let king kong take care of them...no sympathy 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged May 3, 2023 Share May 3, 2023 Actually no need to do anything lah. Just be gracious and let it go. No harm done at all. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic May 3, 2023 Share May 3, 2023 On 5/3/2023 at 8:27 AM, Wormee said: This kind of situation really speechless sia. U honk - sala, u bang also sala. End up kena F if cyclists are errant. Some could even kick, hit, bang your car. What in the world we live in the driving world now. I would roll down the window and scold the adult for setting a bad example for her kids and endangering them. In front of the kids and loud loud of course. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 3, 2023 Share May 3, 2023 On 5/3/2023 at 9:45 AM, Volvobrick said: I would roll down the window and scold the adult for setting a bad example for her kids and endangering them. In front of the kids and loud loud of course. You will sound like a road bully especially if the bike has camera. Do nothing is the best. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 3, 2023 Share May 3, 2023 On 5/3/2023 at 9:45 AM, Volvobrick said: I would roll down the window and scold the adult for setting a bad example for her kids and endangering them. In front of the kids and loud loud of course. that would be the ethical thing to do, but doubt they will learn. As such, let nature/Darwin take care of thm. As long not on your shift.backyard...... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic May 3, 2023 Share May 3, 2023 (edited) On 5/3/2023 at 9:56 AM, inlinesix said: You will sound like a road bully especially if the bike has camera. Do nothing is the best. OK maybe I would ask the mother nicely if she had a few more beautiful kiddos at home that one or two getting crushed wouldn't matter too much. That's not bullying right? Edited May 3, 2023 by Volvobrick 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 3, 2023 Share May 3, 2023 On 5/3/2023 at 10:08 AM, Volvobrick said: OK maybe I would ask the mother nicely if she had a few more kiddos at home that one or two getting crushed wouldn't matter too much. That's not bullying right? just make another.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 3, 2023 Share May 3, 2023 On 5/3/2023 at 10:08 AM, Volvobrick said: OK maybe I would ask the mother nicely if she had a few more beautiful kiddos at home that one or two getting crushed wouldn't matter too much. That's not bullying right? Up to you if you don't mind the trouble. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged May 3, 2023 Share May 3, 2023 Really speechless. Money really cannot buy class. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic May 6, 2023 Share May 6, 2023 (edited) impound the bicycles lor. Edited May 6, 2023 by Blueray 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat Supercharged May 8, 2023 Share May 8, 2023 looks like a good idea... ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...