Reckless Cyclist

Brock

On 9/12/2023 at 8:44 PM, Kopites said:

I remembered lada was graded one of the heaviest with stuffy metal body.  Thus super high fuel consumption. Made in Russia.😁 That is all I can remembered. 

Ya happy days, wandering the car parks beo all the chia and which moto can go the fastest. And weird cars such as the up and down Citroen. The first fairlady by another chiobu teacher , she wore jeans, that got bollock by the traditional principal. Too fast and furious. 😄

The top end car in the seventies was an angmo blonde mom of a friend driving a porker into Henry Park. Jin satki. Thats your mom, wow, thats your mom's car, WOW.

And that was the start of German siao.

Bicycles were the precursors to automobiles. They did not so much rule but was the doorway mechanism for ... cars.

Edited by Datsun366

On 9/12/2023 at 8:35 PM, Lethalstrike said:

The East Coast incident I think is more like a situation where a siao charbo on a bicycle meets with another siao charbo driving a car. Wrong place, wrong time, wrong gender results in perfect storm 😁

You miss out the lost important. Wrong period of the month which should be the major cause for clash of two titan. 😁

Hey, ppl want to cycle, lose weight and paste it on instagram, "limbor lost 3kg!" .

But still looks like a mother of 4 primary school kids tbh.

No wonder she's so stressed out to the point other road users cannot be in her way. Drove past her is also considered a crime.

On 9/12/2023 at 10:55 AM, Mkl22 said:

but he is going to get badly hurt in the wallet now. Sure kenna fine from SPF and have to cough out repairs for the car. probably can buy himself a new bike

He deserved it for not able to manage his emotional properly lo. Such people very dangerous, he would hurt another person when he got agitated or not happy with the other person.

Best is to be like me, I will avoid cyclist far fa isr and make sure I got nothing to do with them. 

When I cycle, I will avoid the car far far and also make sure I got nothing to do with them. Many times I just did not drive to office but cycle to work. Have proper light and stay safe is better for me rather than one day get killed on the road or fight with someone

On 9/19/2023 at 11:09 PM, Volvobrick said:

It's a terrible place to cycle. Too crowded, too slow (to stick to the speed limit). 

Where's that...? Seems like a good place to have close encounter of the dog meat and teeth...😅

It's a terrible place to cycle. Too crowded, too slow (to stick to the speed limit). 

It's like that.

We drive car also same. Road is jam, crowded , we need to stick to the speed limit that is obviously ridiculous for the performance of our cars.

If we want to push our cars to the limit and enjoy the driving. We go to a specific place, we dun do that on a public road.

So much green. Where is this place?

On 9/11/2023 at 6:48 PM, Volvobrick said:

I have to correct myself. Today honked 3 times. Once more when the driver was day dreaming after traffic light turned green. And again when a van about to come into my lane from the right at a bend.

I am getting good returns from my horn. 

horny liao