Beehive3783 Twincharged October 12, 2023 Share October 12, 2023 On 10/11/2023 at 8:20 PM, mersaylee said: He doesn't deserve the front of the lorry but definitely the back of the bus since he's been trying to catch up with it...gib it to him lah...😁 He likely didn't see the photo of the dead cyclist that crashed head on into the back of a tipper truck at Tanah Merah. Maybe he wants to be the next one ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged October 12, 2023 Share October 12, 2023 On 10/12/2023 at 8:26 AM, Heartbreakid said: Well, some cyclist will just have to learn the hardway IF they still have the chance to live. Many are just taking chances. IF they cherish their life, they won't be risking such acts. Their behaviour tell a lot about their mindset. They need to also embrace this mantra: Do I want to insist on my right of way and end up dead? Or eat humble pie but still alive with a bruised ego? 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 16, 2023 Share October 16, 2023 asking for blue tent 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic October 16, 2023 Share October 16, 2023 On 10/16/2023 at 8:59 PM, Blueray said: asking for blue tent Real idiot.... 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged October 19, 2023 Share October 19, 2023 Cyclist tried to beat carpark barrier.mp4 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 19, 2023 Share October 19, 2023 Should have advised ah Lau to request for IU installation from LTA. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 19, 2023 Share October 19, 2023 On 10/19/2023 at 12:21 PM, Hamburger said: Should have advised ah Lau to request for IU installation from LTA. Ah lao got trained one...lust time must be a bmx siao...sibeh steady pom peepee...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 19, 2023 Share October 19, 2023 On 10/19/2023 at 11:10 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Cyclist tried to beat carpark barrier.mp4 12.18 MB · 0 downloads Why never kena knock directly over the head? Make the movie more exciting 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 20, 2023 Share October 20, 2023 On 10/19/2023 at 12:10 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: Cyclist tried to beat carpark barrier.mp4 12.18 MB · 0 downloads Looks like a taxi dashcam with the IU in the middle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 20, 2023 Share October 20, 2023 Ah Lau was a BMX gina in his heydays. Brake also more satki... 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 20, 2023 Share October 20, 2023 On 10/20/2023 at 11:01 AM, Hamburger said: Ah Lau was a BMX gina in his heydays. Brake also more satki... Muscle memory neber fade...💪😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MysticCipher88 Clutched October 20, 2023 Share October 20, 2023 Damn dangerous. Uncle practice patience lehhh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 20, 2023 Share October 20, 2023 On 10/10/2023 at 3:18 PM, Beehive3783 said: If you play stupid games, then you deserve stupid prizes, no? If you live with the motto "my life is my own responsibility" or "i use my common sense to think first before doing stupid things" and you still get into an unfortunate accident, then yes, you are really unfortunate. If somehow, you get into an accident because of your stupidity, be grateful to those who help, instead of expecting people to help. What bystanders do when you get into an accident is beyond your control, no? However, if you bother to use common sense to think first before doing stupid things, then you probably won't get into an accident in the first place. Motorists in Singapore have been largely tolerant of errant road users so far, be it cyclists, PMDs, pedestrians, motorcyclists, etc etc etc. Those who really get into accidents are that unlucky to have met a road user who is not mindful of other road users. So, minimize that risk by using common sense to think and anticipate reactions from other road users first before your next action. It could save your life. Agree, doesn't matter if our butts are on saddle, in bucket seat, leather seats, bamboo mats or fake leather or cushion seats. Need to ensure each time one act responsibly. Some of us will sure push to limits and some time beyond, just make sure our actions will not cause harm to self or others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 20, 2023 Share October 20, 2023 On 10/11/2023 at 9:07 AM, Blueray said: Can see the cyclist trying hard not to slow down the traffic.... But too close to the bus for comfort... or rather too close to react safely if bus jam brake. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 20, 2023 Share October 20, 2023 On 10/16/2023 at 8:59 PM, Blueray said: asking for blue tent Please lah ... got killer rays. 🤦 He weighed his risk exposures and decided killer rays more dangerous. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 20, 2023 Share October 20, 2023 On 10/19/2023 at 12:10 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: Cyclist tried to beat carpark barrier.mp4 12.18 MB · 0 downloads Can see the Ah peh practice good health safety.... He wore a mask🤣 No helmet nevermind. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 6th Gear October 21, 2023 Share October 21, 2023 (edited) Taxi driver vs cyclists.... When will the top finished monitoring the situation? After no bonus? Edited October 21, 2023 by jcmm 2 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 21, 2023 Share October 21, 2023 (edited) On 10/21/2023 at 6:14 PM, jcmm said: Taxi driver vs cyclists.... When will the top finished monitoring the situation? After no bonus? Some cyclits like these few are out to create trouble , but one day when they meet a lorry who misses his brake, the lorry driver will really get into trouble, whatever happen to them and their loved ones, i am not interested to know......at all. Edited October 21, 2023 by Ct3833 ↡ Advertisement 3 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...