mersaylee Hypersonic February 15, 2024 Share February 15, 2024 On 2/15/2024 at 4:18 PM, RadX said: no le...those who are late....are pregnant....😅 That one is too late...with the withdrawal...😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 15, 2024 Share February 15, 2024 (edited) Love this lady, give her a Tiger! 🤣 Ow then inched her car forward and nudged Tan's legs, according to court documents. Subsequently, Tan jumped onto the bonnet of the car. Ow muttered "ok" to herself and accelerated. She drove for about 100m with Tan clinging onto her bonnet, banging on the windscreen with her fist and screaming while holding on to a windscreen wiper. https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/woman-who-drove-cyclist-bonnet-katong-road-rage-incident-pleads-guilty-2363491?fbclid=IwAR3FN3ofl0aKUH3mLmGRROIljqUUWZxpJ6owFKS1Lowqai9iZlz8K-rePwc_aem_AXzdXvBTuJRDwr_H90MAMruzhJ4SAlsV2VzrGaBzSCRHZJsmigMO3HiCosEv93hm7Lw No need to defend this cyclist biatch, Miss Ow already tried to disengage a few times liao. Edited February 15, 2024 by Fcw75 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 15, 2024 Share February 15, 2024 When 2 tigresses meet...cat fight ensue...😁 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 15, 2024 Share February 15, 2024 On 2/14/2024 at 9:30 PM, Blueray said: Gardens by the Bay urges cyclists to reduce speed after monitor lizard run over by road bike https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/gardens-by-the-bay-urges-cyclists-to-reduce-speed-after-monitor-lizard-run-over-by-road-bike Look like mountain bike leh... Let me help Npark.... Nparks says,"We are monitoring the monitor lizards in the surrounding habitat. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 15, 2024 Share February 15, 2024 (edited) On 2/14/2024 at 11:36 PM, inlinesix said: Looks like you have never seen it at Garden by the bay East In addition, these monitor lizard cut across pedestrian and cyclist lane. Stupid cyclists will end up on the floor. Few years back, I got frightened by an almost 2m long monitor lizard, running across the Punggol waterway park connector when I was jogging. Really freaked me out think it was trying to attack me ... It went straight into the water. Edited February 15, 2024 by Atonchia 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 (edited) On 2/15/2024 at 7:40 PM, Atonchia said: Few years back, I got frightened by an almost 2m long monitor lizard, running across the Punggol waterway park connector when I was jogging. Really freaked me out think it was trying to attack me ... It went straight into the water. I also help Npark.... Please run slower so that you will not accidentally run over the monitor lizards crossing your path😁 Edited February 16, 2024 by Vratenza 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/15/2024 at 7:06 PM, Fcw75 said: Love this lady, give her a Tiger! 🤣 Ow then inched her car forward and nudged Tan's legs, according to court documents. Subsequently, Tan jumped onto the bonnet of the car. Ow muttered "ok" to herself and accelerated. She drove for about 100m with Tan clinging onto her bonnet, banging on the windscreen with her fist and screaming while holding on to a windscreen wiper. https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/woman-who-drove-cyclist-bonnet-katong-road-rage-incident-pleads-guilty-2363491?fbclid=IwAR3FN3ofl0aKUH3mLmGRROIljqUUWZxpJ6owFKS1Lowqai9iZlz8K-rePwc_aem_AXzdXvBTuJRDwr_H90MAMruzhJ4SAlsV2VzrGaBzSCRHZJsmigMO3HiCosEv93hm7Lw No need to defend this cyclist biatch, Miss Ow already tried to disengage a few times liao. Well Tan is a lawyer. She should also know the consequence of her actions. I hope they set a higher standard for Tan's behavior because of her profession. The right thing for Tan is to move on after Ow apologized. But she didn't. 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 9:43 PM, Gizmore said: Well Tan is a lawyer. She should also know the consequence of her actions. I hope they set a higher standard for Tan's behavior because of her profession. The right thing for Tan is to move on after Ow apologized. But she didn't. Yes, Miss Ow already tried to disengage a few times but this mad dog just won’t let go. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 9:50 PM, Fcw75 said: Yes, Miss Ow already tried to disengage a few times but this mad dog just won’t let go. That’s not disengage when you keep on telling ppl you are late. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 9:43 PM, Gizmore said: Well Tan is a lawyer. She should also know the consequence of her actions. I hope they set a higher standard for Tan's behavior because of her profession. The right thing for Tan is to move on after Ow apologized. But she didn't. “"Although this (case) involved an antagonistic victim, a motor vehicle should be driven responsibly or not driven at all," said Mr Chia.” In the eye of law, she is a victim. When you disengage by telling ppl, you are late. It sounds like an excuse more than disengaging. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 9:39 PM, Vratenza said: I also help Npark.... Please run slower so that you will not accidentally run over the monitor lizards crossing your path😁 I sold my house and not staying in Punggol.... Haven't run there for years already. Now trying to get my knees healed and resume my running. Thank you Npark...🤣 I am jogging very slowly now... Monitor lizards will outrun me anytime. They will be safe. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 10:07 PM, inlinesix said: “"Although this (case) involved an antagonistic victim, a motor vehicle should be driven responsibly or not driven at all," said Mr Chia.” In the eye of law, she is a victim. When you disengage by telling ppl, you are late. It sounds like an excuse more than disengaging. That comment got me thinking...... So how can a driver like Ow or any of us here properly "disengage" an antagonistic siao zhar bor? 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 10:36 PM, Vratenza said: That comment got me thinking...... So how can a driver like Ow or any of us here properly "disengage" an antagonistic siao zhar bor? Call Police. Stand there and Zen until Police arrive to handle the siao zhar bor. Worst case, abandon car and run. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 10:38 PM, Gizmore said: Call Police. Stand there and Zen until Police arrive to handle the siao zhar bor. Worst case, abandon car and run. I know that junction very well, leaving a car there to let the siao zhar bor vent or wait for police is not an option. The traffic jam will be horrendous. Ow cannot even move the car an inch without the siao zhar bor shouting her legs or her bike was kenna hit....how to even move the car to the side of the already narrow road with heavy traffic. To be honest, I sympathize with Ow. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 (edited) On 2/16/2024 at 11:48 PM, Vratenza said: I know that junction very well, leaving a car there to let the siao zhar bor vent or wait for police is not an option. The traffic jam will be horrendous. Ow cannot even move the car an inch without the siao zhar bor shouting her legs or her bike was kenna hit....how to even move the car to the side of the already narrow road with heavy traffic. To be honest, I sympathize with Ow. Can go down and throw the bitch bike to one side then drive off? PS is the siao char bo still riding on the road? We see better avoid. Edited February 16, 2024 by Volvobrick 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 10:48 PM, Vratenza said: I know that junction very well, leaving a car there to let the siao zhar bor vent or wait for police is not an option. The traffic jam will be horrendous. Ow cannot even move the car an inch without the siao zhar bor shouting her legs or her bike was kenna hit....how to even move the car to the side of the already narrow road with heavy traffic. To be honest, I sympathize with Ow. The entire fiasco can be blamed on Tan lor.... Besides being siao char bor, charge her with public nuisance. Moral of the story, no matter how siao the other party is, if the reaction will risk injury, take a deeeep breath and remain zen. Else bo hua to get into trouble with the law. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 10:58 PM, Volvobrick said: Can go down and throw the bitch bike to one side then drive off? Probably she's gonna roll over like her leg is being broken into two pieces, like how Neymar would react. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 16, 2024 Share February 16, 2024 On 2/16/2024 at 10:48 PM, Vratenza said: I know that junction very well, leaving a car there to let the siao zhar bor vent or wait for police is not an option. The traffic jam will be horrendous. Ow cannot even move the car an inch without the siao zhar bor shouting her legs or her bike was kenna hit....how to even move the car to the side of the already narrow road with heavy traffic. To be honest, I sympathize with Ow. I don’t really sympathise with Ow as she is late. When you are rushing for time, there will be bound to have errors. If the victim refuses to disengage, LLST tio Kan until police arrive. It is better to have suspended licence. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...