Atonchia Supersonic December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 1:28 PM, Fcw75 said: This one really is Wham Bam G’bye Mdm! Lights out and night night! 😵🤣 Won’t be cycling for a while I guess. What a way to end 2023. Maybe it’s the simi 500km thingy he trying to achieve. His Canyon bike still look intact. Probably really head into the tailgate of lorry 1st. The helmet must be really good. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 3:01 PM, Atonchia said: His Canyon bike still look intact. Probably really head into the tailgate of lorry 1st. The helmet must be really good. Lucky it's lousy kayu lorry instead of cement truck...kayu nonetheless 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 3:01 PM, Atonchia said: His Canyon bike still look intact. Probably really head into the tailgate of lorry 1st. The helmet must be really good. Maybe Speed not very fast...if Fast i doubt any Helmet can protect his Head. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 3:37 PM, ER-3682 said: Maybe Speed not very fast...if Fast i doubt any Helmet can protect his Head. Just read the FB page of the SG Road Vigilante the cyclist was riding the TT bike. So Canyon bike in photo (tyres different colour too) belongs to another cyclist. Riding TT bike is really dangerous on road and assuming the road ahead has no parked vehicles and not looking up. Probably didn't reach speed higher than 40kmph yet. Most TT riders can reach >45kmph quite easily on flat ground. Probably gone case if slammed head 1st at 50kmph. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 3:55 PM, Atonchia said: Just read the FB page of the SG Road Vigilante the cyclist was riding the TT bike. So Canyon bike in photo (tyres different colour too) belongs to another cyclist. Riding TT bike is really dangerous on road and assuming the road ahead has no parked vehicles and not looking up. Probably didn't reach speed higher than 40kmph yet. Most TT riders can reach >45kmph quite easily on flat ground. Probably gone case if slammed head 1st at 50kmph. https://road.cc/content/news/egan-bernal-hospitalised-after-crash-parked-bus-289773 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/30/2023 at 4:23 PM, Beregond said: another 1 that look at his d--k when cycling🤷♂️ You all don't laugh lah at least he got balls to crash into a stationary lorry you all dare or not? I'm sure he did it on purpose as a challenge. I mean who so stupid ride bicycle but purposely don't look where they're going right? 1 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 5:06 PM, Jellandross said: You all don't laugh lah at least he got balls to crash into a stationary lorry you all dare or not? I'm sure he did it on purpose as a challenge. I mean who so stupid ride bicycle but purposely don't look where they're going right? TikTok ftw😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 5:06 PM, Jellandross said: You all don't laugh lah at least he got balls to crash into a stationary lorry you all dare or not? I'm sure he did it on purpose as a challenge. I mean who so stupid ride bicycle but purposely don't look where they're going right? I mean in all seriousness I pity the chap who really needed the ambulance cf this low life DF… hope that guy got another ambulance attending to his needs😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 5:06 PM, Jellandross said: You all don't laugh lah at least he got balls to crash into a stationary lorry you all dare or not? I'm sure he did it on purpose as a challenge. I mean who so stupid ride bicycle but purposely don't look where they're going right? Ride so fast still never see in front Heng is bang into lorry not people 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 5:06 PM, Jellandross said: You all don't laugh lah at least he got balls to crash into a stationary lorry you all dare or not? I'm sure he did it on purpose as a challenge. I mean who so stupid ride bicycle but purposely don't look where they're going right? This is a real live crash human. This is not the first and won't be the last. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 4:27 PM, inlinesix said: https://road.cc/content/news/egan-bernal-hospitalised-after-crash-parked-bus-289773 Wah.. the bumper of bus also dented ..... His crash has multiple fractures.... the reported speed was 40mph or more than 60kmph. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 7:10 PM, Atonchia said: Wah.. the bumper of bus also dented ..... His crash has multiple fractures.... the reported speed was 40mph or more than 60kmph. He was lucky to survive. He has not fully recovered till now 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 6th Gear December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 5:06 PM, Jellandross said: I mean who so stupid ride bicycle but purposely don't look where they're going right? A lot of stupid riders dun look.... 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 7:25 PM, jcmm said: A lot of stupid riders dun look.... Riding with Head Looking Down more Aerodynamic...you don't know meh.? 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/30/2023 at 4:23 PM, Beregond said: another 1 that look at his d--k when cycling🤷♂️ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 On 12/31/2023 at 5:06 PM, Jellandross said: You all don't laugh lah at least he got balls to crash into a stationary lorry you all dare or not? I'm sure he did it on purpose as a challenge. I mean who so stupid ride bicycle but purposely don't look where they're going right? Must be some TikTok challenge. 🤪 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 (edited) On 12/31/2023 at 5:06 PM, Jellandross said: You all don't laugh lah at least he got balls to crash into a stationary lorry you all dare or not? I'm sure he did it on purpose as a challenge. I mean who so stupid ride bicycle but purposely don't look where they're going right? I for sure don't dare... Broke my arm recently...But not due to cycling... It's only due to looking at phone then tripped.... When I cycle, definitely won't dare to look at my dxxk .... if cycle at PCN will look forward to see running XMM... it sure helps to keep my head up. Edited December 31, 2023 by Atonchia 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear December 31, 2023 Share December 31, 2023 Ya happened after old seletar airport. Passed by as scdf crew loading cyclist into ambulance . Indian driver n workers, were looking damn stressed. Hope dey dun get bullied by cyclist lawyer. ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...