Reckless Cyclist

Brock

On 10/22/2025 at 10:27 PM, Ghgan said:

Next time he get knocked down by car on the road the driver will tell him eh eh eh you're riding on the road look here look here for cars. Obviously not the sharpest tool in the shed 😂 😂 😂 

Edited by Jellandross

On 10/31/2025 at 10:25 PM, Volvobrick said:

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/cyclist-run-70-man-cross-road-kill-5437351

Beat red light, killed someone. Only squat 2 months. That's why no one is scared of misbehaving. 

Could be the same judge

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/pro-palestinian-procession-acquittal-explainer-ignorance-law-5417111

Poor guy cyclist.😁

Hong kong. They are the same regardless of location 

The driver done something that many drivers don't dare to do.

However now in deep shit....

Edited by Kopites
  • Haha! 9

On 11/11/2025 at 6:03 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

Knn ccb f**king cyclists knn

f**king clowns in a circus

Cam car going so slow no horn of course kena jiak by the leotard gang lah! 

On 11/11/2025 at 7:23 PM, Volvobrick said:

Cam car going so slow no horn of course kena jiak by the leotard gang lah! 

Ya, cam car show fear , once u show fear u will be makan by those cockroaches, must show courage and blast your horn and floor your gas pedal.
Protect your rights. Fight for your rights.💪

On 11/11/2025 at 6:03 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

Knn ccb f**king cyclists knn

f**king clowns in a circus

I will clap clap when one day they meet a crazy in a dump truck who mows them all down like grass or pest! 

On 11/11/2025 at 9:26 PM, Mkl22 said:

I will clap clap when one day they meet a crazy in a dump truck who mows them all down like grass or pest! 

Why you always curse these poor souls lost their job😂

Edited by inlinesix