Atonchia Supersonic September 9, 2025 Share September 9, 2025 I am banned from night cycling ....When my wife saw this photo....I said this wasn't even in Singapore... That's why she locked up my passport and change the safe password 🤣.... This cyclist attire too reckless already. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged September 24, 2025 Share September 24, 2025 Last week I almost killed a kid. It was night, I was on a main road behind a car. I was turning into a slip road when this young punk wearing BLACK shirt and BLACK shorts, riding a BLACK fixie bicycle with NO LIGHTS OR REFLECTORS appeared in front. Apparently he was riding alongside the car in front and also turning into the slip road, and he simply just swerved in. Saw him at the last moment and jammed brake. Caught up to him, wind down windows and gave uncle advice and he didn't even turn his head as he got earbuds on. Hopefully he'll make it to adulthood. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged September 24, 2025 Share September 24, 2025 On 9/24/2025 at 2:20 PM, Karoon said: Last week I almost killed a kid. It was night, I was on a main road behind a car. I was turning into a slip road when this young punk wearing BLACK shirt and BLACK shorts, riding a BLACK fixie bicycle with NO LIGHTS OR REFLECTORS appeared in front. Apparently he was riding alongside the car in front and also turning into the slip road, and he simply just swerved in. Saw him at the last moment and jammed brake. Caught up to him, wind down windows and gave uncle advice and he didn't even turn his head as he got earbuds on. Hopefully he'll make it to adulthood. Why you hope when his parents don't even bother? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged September 24, 2025 Share September 24, 2025 On 9/24/2025 at 2:55 PM, Beehive3783 said: Why you hope when his parents don't even bother? Because if me or you accidentally remove him from the planet, it's very likely a prison sentence (rash or negligent act not amounting to culpable homicide) unless your name is Cleopatra and you drive a soundproof lexus 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic September 24, 2025 Share September 24, 2025 On 9/24/2025 at 2:55 PM, Beehive3783 said: Why you hope when his parents don't even bother? A) Parents probably working? B) Parents probably not aware... C) Parent/s probably a bit stoned? D) Parent/s probably playing Mahjong? E) few of the above 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic September 24, 2025 Share September 24, 2025 On 9/24/2025 at 3:16 PM, Karoon said: Because if me or you accidentally remove him from the planet, it's very likely a prison sentence (rash or negligent act not amounting to culpable homicide) unless your name is Cleopatra and you drive a soundproof lexus Wow.... After so many years.... Didn't know the driver had such an ancient name. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged September 24, 2025 Share September 24, 2025 On 9/24/2025 at 5:50 PM, Atonchia said: Wow.... After so many years.... Didn't know the driver had such an ancient name. At the time I was more interested to know who her father (the car owner) was, and who represented her? Did the legal firm had the same surname as her? I knew that a top tier lawyer had the same car model. Couldn't connect the dots.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged September 25, 2025 Share September 25, 2025 On 9/24/2025 at 3:16 PM, Karoon said: Because if me or you accidentally remove him from the planet, it's very likely a prison sentence (rash or negligent act not amounting to culpable homicide) unless your name is Cleopatra and you drive a soundproof lexus I help you rephrase: "I hope I don't hit any of these char siews because otherwise their parents would have to cook them for real" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 25, 2025 Share September 25, 2025 On 9/25/2025 at 8:57 AM, Beehive3783 said: I help you rephrase: "I hope I don't hit any of these char siews because otherwise their parents would have to cook them for real" And you get free holiday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged September 26, 2025 Share September 26, 2025 (edited) https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOFcIbsEvc9/?l=1 🤣 Edited September 26, 2025 by Stratovarius 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 26, 2025 Share September 26, 2025 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged October 7, 2025 Share October 7, 2025 knn ccb cyclist knn 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 6th Gear October 7, 2025 Share October 7, 2025 On 9/26/2025 at 9:01 PM, Ct3833 said: How I wish he will say, it is admin hassle on COE and abolish it... be real, end of the day, no real revenue $$$ from these riders. I can develop the platform or portal for bike registration, etc as long as he is willing to pay for it. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged October 11, 2025 Share October 11, 2025 (edited) Shiok ahh https://www.facebook.com/share/v/16DQUje8Nq/ Edited October 11, 2025 by Wildfaye29 Typo 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 11, 2025 Share October 11, 2025 On 10/11/2025 at 10:07 PM, Wildfaye29 said: Shiok ahh https://www.facebook.com/share/v/16DQUje8Nq/ I am surprised that all bystanders just watched without rendering laughter to that gina. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blanket 2nd Gear October 11, 2025 Share October 11, 2025 Some months ago, I got into an accident with a cyclist when reversing. That guy came down, kpkb me and reported police. Didn’t want to exchange details (quoted pdpa) even though I provided him mine but eventually got it. He still thought he was in the right even though I told him I got video and it showed I was already moving before he tried to chiong through police investigated and got all the camera and….. end up he was at fault and they said they took ‘action’ against him for failing to stop and lookout for oncoming traffic very cathartic to be cleared of wrongdoing but in the end, my insurance premiums got impacted due to his claim. In the end, still drive lose 😞 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic October 12, 2025 Share October 12, 2025 On 10/11/2025 at 10:07 PM, Wildfaye29 said: Shiok ahh https://www.facebook.com/share/v/16DQUje8Nq/ OrBee Good,100% Deserved it,maybe new Front Brake too effective..No People help Cyclist.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 13, 2025 Share October 13, 2025 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...