@Yeshe my friend is not married hahahaha

@chryst yes the M company

@discoburg it's not me la hahahahahaha

@vratenza it's not sph

I might have missed out some I'm sorry hahahaha I'll try to reply soon

Dun liddat lah ! Ever since the âwhateverâ it has not rained in Singapore...incurred the wrath !!.. all of us suffering the heat ........ including the grass and trees .... birds and bees ... You are so powerful ...... make it rain .... MCFers need a free car wash

Just now rain a while already.

Hypothetical Question: If let's say you're at work and there's a new female colleague who alr has a bf, but she uses the work phone to text you everyday and tease you, what does it mean ah?

Asking on behalf of a friend! Hope the gurus here can provide some insight

Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary  [laugh]

Can't let her run over your friend, ask your friend to tease her back gao gao, see what's happen next.

Hypothetical Question: If let's say you're at work and there's a new female colleague who alr has a bf, but she uses the work phone to text you everyday and tease you, what does it mean ah?

Asking on behalf of a friend! Hope the gurus here can provide some insight

Can't find a similar topic so starting a new thread, mods please merge if you deem it necessary  [laugh]

she is like a monkey testing the new branch with one hand before letting go of the branch she is holding.

if the new branch is strong she will let go of old branch.

tell your friend to stay away. He will be old branch in no time. 

she is like a monkey testing the new branch with one hand before letting go of the branch she is holding.

if the new branch is strong she will let go of old branch.

tell your friend to stay away. He will be old branch in no time.

...or a broken one.

Just now rain a while already.

Thank you very much Unker Dach .... you make the birds and bees happy today with relief ....I tell Team @discoburg no pray pray with you

Recently i go YachtClub quite often becos Kopitiam at punngol area doesnt allow smoking

Got two Korea chiobu always there

Got one time i ordered ice latte, and found that they paid for it

Got one time, received a slice of cake

So t thanked them and they just smiled and nodded

Confusing right?

Recently i go YachtClub quite often becos Kopitiam at punngol area doesnt allow smoking

Confusing right?

as the song says....'You got the peaches, I got the cream Sweet to taste, saccharine '

only confusion is why are you confused???

as the song says....'

You got the peaches,

I

got the cream Sweet to taste, saccharine '

only confusion is why are you confused???

Simi song?

Never heard of leh

Very confusing still

Confusing right?

How I wish that one day, some Korean chiobu would give me similar treatment hahahahaha #jealous #jelly