Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

1 minute ago, Vratenza said:

I LOL at that..... So they want HKPF to use "More Lethal Crowd Control" equipment? 😂

Stop sales of rubber bullets and tear gas to HK, but continue sales of F16s and M1 tanks to Taiwan. 

That's US democracy at work. :D

3 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Stop sales of rubber bullets and tear gas to HK, but continue sales of F16s and M1 tanks to Taiwan. 

What is wrong selling to ROC?

Maybe we should stop practice in ROC

Edited by Davidtch

8 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Obviously US of A is out to stir China using Taiwan and HK lah. 

PRC is not helping itself by taking hawkish stance towards ROC.

HK is ownself dig hole ownself jump

Edited by Davidtch

10 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Already tell you USA is the big brother... Anything they say or do has potential for greater good!  All the other countries are all beggars or parasites. 

9 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Obviously US of A is out to stir China using Taiwan and HK lah. 

I guess they know they are just the pawns but still...oh well.

Chinese fight Chinese...

1 minute ago, Ysc3 said:

Already tell you USA is the big brother... Anything they say or do has potential for greater good!  All the other countries are all beggars or parasites. 

Like that we should stop any form of military cooperation with USA.

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Don’t forget the umbrella makers...hahaha.

Want to use umbrellas must meet the prerequisites...

Screenshot_20191021_123259.jpg

If amnesty International or Amdk counteries are really interested in fighting for the human rights and decomcracy of fellow human beings, why are they not saving PRC citizens from the draconian grips of CCP or even North Korean citizens from dictatorship? 

Just bullies without any teeth who just makes lots of noises but run off with tails between the legs when a bigger bully comes along. Sort out their own backyard first. 

12 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

I LOL at that..... So they want HKPF to use "More Lethal Crowd Control" equipment? 😂

It is really so careless of them to be so blatantly suggesting this.

They can't wait to kill off their HKPF.

Then they cry until sibei sad when PLA goes in to finish the fittest of their lot. 

All a game of power and chess pieces. No importance to human lives.

I want the land and its wealth. Those who obey us keep alive. Those who dun, let them kill each other. We can wait. All the time in the world. 

Rioters up their game with remote explosives and the HKPF only added blue colour to water cannon. 

The only buffer to PLA is HKPF. Kill enuff of these and the real war starts. 

Haiz

Safe ride 

2 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

If amnesty International or Amdk counteries are really interested in fighting for the human rights and decomcracy of fellow human beings, why are they not saving PRC citizens from the draconian grips of CCP or even North Korean citizens from dictatorship? 

Just bullies without any teeth who just makes lots of noises but run off with tails between the legs when a bigger bully comes along. Sort out their own backyard first. 

Wah!  You reminded me of how "white thieves " bullying us.. 

Go outside only diam diam. Eat water melon always choose bigger portion..😂

I think its about time, real bullets are used by the authorities.

any further condoning of such actions will simply be deemed as weakness.

Those jokers should cross the border into china and try rioting there if they have so much guts and cause

• Sad 1

6 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

I think its about time, real bullets are used by the authorities.

any further condoning of such actions will simply be deemed as weakness.

Those jokers should cross the border into china and try rioting there if they have so much guts and cause

Ppl with brains will know the "protesters" cannot be allowed to "win".

If they do "win",  then everyday free free will have ppl go protesting at will... Maybe public toilet no paper or too many traffic lights... 

So those elites who support them,  really don't know what is going through their minds other than they are also too free themselves now. 

Look star eyed boy.

1. Armor of the kings.

Satu had his made by his wife, friends and subordinates. All pes triple A human beings.

Dua maintained armor and added own touches, plus inherited said triple A human beings.

Tiga is in trouble now as the armor is falling apart due to age and use. Plus said triple A (my personal favourite the 4 legged one) are not around to repair and maintain said armor.

2. A true leader can get his 'enemy' to facilitate his armor. Ergo surrounding himself with true triple A human beings.  Eg. Alexandr did not take Persian empire himself but with around 45 to 50k human beings that surpassed 2 million?

(In Mozzie land, a senior nco asked what rank was i? I did something to get a battalion moving. I was delighted as i understood that our local standard can be superior to others)

3. Its the charisma and the drive that can create the nexus for a winning team.  The team wins, the individual create the winning conditions. The self advertisement of solitary might is only that, Achilles without his myrmidons is only an arrow target.

Losing the galvanized support means we still have very tight friends or what is left of them. 

Do you star eyed boy have your own armor and triple A human beings? Do you have the ability to get us to be your hand? Do you come in on inheritance alone?

All the triple As were content to stay out of the limelight and enjoy their fruits in anonymity.  They created the environment where their 兵 is a millionaire.  

Charisma is an important genetic trait that is rewarded. Sometimes this reward translate to star eyed boys who do not know better. Those who willing give versus those that can desert or betray, no matter how long the star eyed boy name is.

Et tu Brutus or MA -- Friends, Romans, Countrymen. (Part of the spartan angmo education).

Eminent kings fall into the pitfall of inheritance and its spiralling inevitability.

P/S It has been suggested through preliminary studies that Bald American police officers are more apt to use deadly force. If you see a bald guy, never underestimate their aggressiveness.

Pp/s why yall keep saying PLA. Can you distinguish between a tibetan, nepali, kyrgyz, tartar or north korean?

I had a difficult time.

Edited by Datsun366

26 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I guess they know they are just the pawns but still...oh well.

Chinese fight Chinese...

China with at least 5000 years of history. 

Great historians who studied China history had commented that..........

1. History always repeat itself

2. The greatest lesson learnt from history is..................we don't learn anything from history

3. The death in China civil wars is always greater than all the external wars that China been thru before. So its a norm that Chinese fight Chinese. 

45 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

they should stop selling weapons to their police first.

just last week another police shoot  a woman in her house. our own ST got report, but very very small.

https://www.cbsnews.com/news/fort-worth-police-officer-aaron-dean-resigns-today-after-fatally-shooting-atatiana-jefferson-in-her-home-2019-10-14/

anw fatal shooting by US police is about 700 case this year i think,  so much for freedom and human rights

5 minutes ago, Mahjong74 said:

2. The greatest lesson learnt from history is..................we don't learn anything from history

3. The death in China civil wars is always greater than all the external wars that China been thru before. So its a norm that Chinese fight Chinese. 

no hav 5000 la. they hard reset in 1966 wiped out all their culture. 

7 minutes ago, Mahjong74 said:

How many ppl die in 國共內戰 2.0?

• Sad 1