Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread VII

Why you all always complain heavy vehicles? They are always contributing to nation building leh...

Now tp catching many lorry van pickup

want to die. ownself die.

dun bring others with u

They all appear fast and furious and Indestructible ......until they meet Mr Car or Miss Truck head on.

dun bring others with u 

If i will be you (and this video belongs to you), i will write a lengthy email to TP and ask them to keep me in the loop.

This stunt could cause accident and severe injuries as traffic was heavy, not only that but after crossing and brake checks with you he still continue driving in dangerous manner. Farker like these should not be allowed on road at all, in this entire episode pillion will be injured for apparently no reason :a-censored: .

edit=>spell check.

Edited by commonjunks

dun bring others with u 

Pardon me, why that guy on the motorbike show middle finger ah? I am slow cannot catch what happen on the video le?!  [:p]

cos the cam car horn him.

the middle finger 1 thing,

see ending how he cut in and out with such speed.

carrying his girl some more.

maybe he thought he macho, wanna show off to the girl.

if any thing happen , he might regret for the rest of his life.

dun bring others with u

Sometimes deep down really wish to see this type do a superman.

Or maybe not, such cb never learned.

Camera never triggered, shouldn't there be a flash in low light or rainy day?

https://www.facebook.com/erictan1962/videos/10157278753838604/

batman bin suparman [:p] ?

Rainy day...couldn’t see probably...drive closer to see clearer mah

Or GPS said “go straight and turn 200m ahead...” And obediently he responded...

Rainy day...couldn’t see probably...drive closer to see clearer mah

Or GPS said “go straight and turn 200m ahead...” And obediently he responded...

Yah true, maybe GPS was keep saying turn 200m ahead and he couldn't take that shyt anymore and drove off (then all of sudden GPS said turn left that where he decided to reverse  [laugh] )

cos the cam car horn him.

the middle finger 1 thing,

see ending how he cut in and out with such speed.

carrying his girl some more.

maybe he thought he macho, wanna show off to the girl.

if any thing happen , he might regret for the rest of his life.

Pei seh, watched that video no on sound, so didnt hear got horn.  [:p]  True, that guy wants to show off his macho to his girl la. Some guys ego very big esp infront of a girl.

Video got no sound, Was mentioned in the post by the cam car driver that he horned at the bike that trigger the actions.

dun bring others with u 

玩命鸳鸯 ? 若是残废, 如何是好 ? 今天我也碰到了一个想要残废的, 我想要成全他, 但是我的车太慢了, 可惜没有成人之美, 抱歉.

dun bring others with u 

Really don't know what's going through their heads

Helmet too thick meh wear liao cannot think

If i was cam car maybe i would also horn him (although i stop horning as people get worked up for no reason, even sounding horn was to only alert them about danger), it is not that i would be angry but his action putting himself and other in danger (if driver also jam brake then could cause a chain collision, he would drove away like ahole and other would have paid for his mistake).

Really don't know what's going through their heads

Helmet too thick meh wear liao cannot think

He is only trying to convey that his dyck is that small [wave] .

Edited by commonjunks

玩命鸳鸯 ? 若是残废, 如何是好 ? 今天我也碰到了一个想要残废的, 我想要成全他, 但是我的车太慢了, 可惜没有成人之美, 抱歉.

你想 牺牲小我,完成大我, 还是 我不入地狱,谁入地狱?

dun bring others with u

This type you will hear he was filial son, careful rider, loving husband and heaven so unfair during funeral.