commonjunks Supercharged August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 ok ... i guess i wont be getting a seven seater after all. Thats why never get 7 seater of such quality, i see lot of families put their kids all the way back even they have empty space in middle. If you know anyone or yourself drive 7 seater, please don't put kids at the back it is just death trap. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 Yes should be. How about this one? Sienta? quite badly damaged too.Thai type can scrap liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jayz89 3rd Gear August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 bras basah rd always many car, i dk how this ford can ram the sienta until like that at such speed sia. based on the sienta rear it looks ... fast.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 Yes should be. How about this one? Sienta? quite badly damaged too. It is the 2nd Generation Honda Freed 2nd Generation Toyota Sienta has a different A-pillar and rear bumper. Is this a Ford Kuga? https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/bras-basah-road-accident-5-taken-to-hospital-11828706 Yes, 2013 - 2016 model year Ford Kuga The same model has another name in the US, Ford Escape. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 Even if it's JDM Sienta, also can scrap liao Thai type can scrap liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercury1 Turbocharged August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 Figures, small lam pa so always angry Mayb he wanto finger his char bo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 Bras Basah Road got 3 vehicle involved https://www.facebook.com/SGRVigilante/videos/1879506898860325 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 Speed at this stretch is below 30 kmph in the day light. Such a serious accident?! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 Shouldn't TP charge people like her also, these stupid people want to save a few minutes but end up dying and putting other motorist in jail. I hope all of us keep reminding our family members, especially old parents and helpers, to cross from proper cross and with due care. Life as it is already very difficult in Singapore and lying on bed being handicapped would be much more difficult not only for the handicap person but all family member. Be safe, and even die die want to cross make sure you check your surrounding before dashing across. https://www.facebook.com/richard.ong.3958/videos/10157479647829596/ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 Thats why never get 7 seater of such quality, i see lot of families put their kids all the way back even they have empty space in middle. If you know anyone or yourself drive 7 seater, please don't put kids at the back it is just death trap. so buy 7 seater but carry 5 or buy 7 seater but put adults into those midget seats? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 Speed at this stretch is below 30 kmph in the day light. Such a serious accident?! Maybe paying too much attention to device hanging on screen, every day while driving i wonder some people start crawling and moving in out of lane. Only understand when reach near them they are trying to see jobs on the phone, give then horn then kena middle fingered or brake applying games. BTW no one really drive at speed limit, this morning small lorry filled with workers (around 10 and it was like jam pack) and the lorry was driving above speed limit (90km++ on 80 road) in 2nd lane (on 4 lane road, suppose to be in 4th but when TP not there who give a shyt). Now imagine if he had to apply emergency brake he would be giving big dent to next cars and his own passengers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlancergtx 5th Gear August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 so buy 7 seater but carry 5 or buy 7 seater but put adults into those midget seats? Can put MIL (and all the in-laws) in the last row of seats! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 so buy 7 seater but carry 5 or buy 7 seater but put adults into those midget seats? Just fold them forever, while buying my last car i was keep thinking to go for 7 or 5 seater. Didn't went for 7 because not enough space at back in case of accident. I know someone in this forum who would like to put his MIL at 7th seat . 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 Just fold them forever, while buying my last car i was keep thinking to go for 7 or 5 seater. Didn't went for 7 because not enough space at back in case of accident. I know someone in this forum who would like to put his MIL at 7th seat . Who? Who? Who is so bad? I only know a member here who loves his MIL deep deep.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 If he have a choice, I think he rather put his MIL on top of the car. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 If he have a choice, I think he rather put his MIL on top of the car. You mean under 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 (edited) Yes, looks like the Kuga, and it likely went full-blast on the Freed It's bonnet almost gone, as was the Freed's third row [sweatdrop] Is this a Ford Kuga? https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/bras-basah-road-accident-5-taken-to-hospital-11828706 Edited August 22, 2019 by Atrecord Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 22, 2019 Share August 22, 2019 Probably looking at the handphone SCREEN instead of the wind SCREEN. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...