Beanoyip Turbocharged October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 this one looks like out of a motoGP incident.. hope rider is alright..he hit his head hard on the concrete I think.. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 what are these 2 fools thinking stopping on the expressway Didn’t understand their convo.. only know a few vulgarities in it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 9 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Everyone is so excited with the zhar bor until not noticing the flaw with the carpark design. Parking lots right in the path of pedestrian crossing? Good luck to the drivers in those lots, when shopper pushing trolley try to navigate through the cars...😅😅 Not forgetting the opportunists who used the blue lot to unload... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 3 hours ago, Beanoyip said: this one looks like out of a motoGP incident.. hope rider is alright..he hit his head hard on the concrete I think.. damn !! that must have really hurt !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 3 hours ago, Beanoyip said: what are these 2 fools thinking stopping on the expressway Didn’t understand their convo.. only know a few vulgarities in it.. no lah ... i translate and summarize for you ... cam-vehicle : yo ! bro long time no see !! voxy : yeah bro ! how are you doing ? cam-vehicle : lets go for two drinks ok ? voxy : last one to the coffee shop is the loser ! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 4 hours ago, Beanoyip said: this one looks like out of a motoGP incident.. hope rider is alright..he hit his head hard on the concrete I think.. not say i black heart lah.. at the speed he is riding oredi abv speed limit.. this stretch people like to speed.. near Fernvale i believe. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: not say i black heart lah.. at the speed he is riding oredi abv speed limit.. this stretch people like to speed.. near Fernvale i believe. the word "slow" was printed on the road and he was still going so fast, plus the cam car cut out too quickly that he has no time to react at all. Is that a TP ? Hope he has no major injuries . Edited October 2, 2019 by Ct3833 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear October 3, 2019 Share October 3, 2019 11 hours ago, Tianmo said: I dont mind man, then we can shower together, as in she and I, shower together, you know you know... Wah kaozzz.....like that u also want meh...really no other choice liao ah or whatever can sup just take? 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear October 3, 2019 Share October 3, 2019 (edited) 11 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Everyone is so excited with the zhar bor until not noticing the flaw with the carpark design. Parking lots right in the path of pedestrian crossing? Good luck to the drivers in those lots, when shopper pushing trolley try to navigate through the cars...😅😅 Some of us no high ses mah where got go MBS one. The most go Tampines retail marts for free parking, shopping & jiak icey kirim fr ikea only. 😉 Edited October 3, 2019 by Unfazed 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear October 3, 2019 Share October 3, 2019 1 hour ago, Ct3833 said: the word "slow" was printed on the road and he was still going so fast, plus the cam car cut out too quickly that he has no time to react at all. Is that a TP ? Hope he has no major injuries . Nope definitely not a TP but definitely a big biker who overestimated his machine. Looks like quite a big cc bike with complete touring boxes. Big bikes are powerful & unforgiving. And when we fall while on big bikes, more often it is painful not only to body but to pocket as well. The damage to this bike is huge. And the body pain is immediate. Ride big bike cannot abuse the power. It takes yrs to master the handling of a big motorcycle. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged October 3, 2019 Share October 3, 2019 2 hours ago, mersaylee said: Not forgetting the opportunists who used the blue lot to unload... theres no law to say zebra crossing cannot be marked diagonally across, its just awkward to see one drawn that way for aesthetic reasons Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 3, 2019 Share October 3, 2019 5 minutes ago, Unfazed said: Nope definitely not a TP but definitely a big biker who overestimated his machine. Looks like quite a big cc bike with complete touring boxes. Big bikes are powerful & unforgiving. And when we fall while on big bikes, more often it is painful not only to body but to pocket as well. The damage to this bike is huge. And the body pain is immediate. Ride big bike cannot abuse the power. It takes yrs to master the handling of a big motorcycle. Agree, these are high end expensive machines, but usually the big bikers are a lot more steady and discipline on the road as compared to the small bikes. This guy some how accelerated at the wrong time and wrong place, money is lesser of an issue now, hope he is ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 3, 2019 Share October 3, 2019 16 minutes ago, Unfazed said: Wah kaozzz.....like that u also want meh...really no other choice liao ah or whatever can sup just take? 😂 KNN, you never know that heaven is fair one meh, whatever one lacks, it will be made up somewhere else. So write off only after you have at least tried once, because you never try you never know... and you must also no know that so-so girls usually have chio chio friends? Ok, from your comment, can tell you still young boy, cannot teach you too much... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 3, 2019 Share October 3, 2019 Wonder up till now, did she know that she parked in a wrong lot and blame the Volvo ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear October 3, 2019 Share October 3, 2019 9 minutes ago, Unfazed said: Some of us no high ses mah where got go MBS one. The most go Tampines retail marts for free parking, shopping & jiak icey kirim fr ikea only. 😉 Nowadays I wonder why ppl hv such cocky or self-ctr character? The more they study the higher academic qualifications they achieved, the higher position in their job, the more "lifestyle" they become & the more "happening" they are, the more arrogant they become. Their behavior, speech & actions are all cold & cruel. Not happy just shame. "Peace Time" in social media are saints but no angel in real life. Just like this woman, post to social media to shame another which its damage is unimaginable to another person. And should things didnt turn out as intended, hv she thought abt how it will affect her reputation as well? The sad thing is, it didnt happen only now. Dating back to the 80s, we hv ppl whom think that being able to speak English is many levels up & was an elite. Until we were mocked when we even had difficulty speaking just basic mandarin. The only diff was damage wasnt so huge bk then as there wasnt such thing as social media. Social media really is a double edged sword. I really hope ppl can improve when there were already quite a few prev classic examples where ppl can learn fr. For ie, the lady who posted abt the shabby shirt of an uncle whose daughter cleared the air why her dad wore that shabby shirt & earned an apology. Thou modern technology does help us greatly in our life now. But I hope it doesnt rob us fr our analytical deeper thinking why things happen certain way. Taking this example, if the lady chose to look at her car & volvo fr a further distance, she might realise her own mistake & save herself fr this social media shaming mess. Sometimes taking a bigger step & look at things does change some perspectives in life. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear October 3, 2019 Share October 3, 2019 24 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: Agree, these are high end expensive machines, but usually the big bikers are a lot more steady and discipline on the road as compared to the small bikes. This guy some how accelerated at the wrong time and wrong place, money is lesser of an issue now, hope he is ok. Haha...tell u a secret hor. We are disciplined not bcos of satki, cos any fall is a heavy fall. Unlike small bike so light & so easy to maneuver away fr danger whereas with big bikes, the counter & understeer maneuvers are a challenge when crisis happens. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear October 3, 2019 Share October 3, 2019 26 minutes ago, Tianmo said: KNN, you never know that heaven is fair one meh, whatever one lacks, it will be made up somewhere else. So write off only after you have at least tried once, because you never try you never know... and you must also no know that so-so girls usually have chio chio friends? Ok, from your comment, can tell you still young boy, cannot teach you too much... U like this no good. Got tips dun teach. U r on ignored list liao haha. I m young boy trapped in old man body. 上面常有想法,下面只是没办法. 😉 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 3, 2019 Share October 3, 2019 5 minutes ago, Unfazed said: Haha...tell u a secret hor. We are disciplined not bcos of satki, cos any fall is a heavy fall. Unlike small bike so light & so easy to maneuver away fr danger whereas with big bikes, the counter & understeer maneuvers are a challenge when crisis happens. class 2 first lesson, must be able to push the bike? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...