Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread VII

6 hours ago, Sugimoto said:

Die die want to cut in ppl's lane without signal on & still want to insist he is right, kenna by hardcore bus driver uncle.

Nearly take down a motorcyclist when blocking the bus uncle also.

wahahaha !!! his face now dunno put where ? Want to play jam brake and stop illegally on the road, in the end kenna makan by lao zek :a-dothewave:

XIA XUE SWAY KIA :a-fun:

5 hours ago, Hamburger said:

Moral.

Bo ji better don't anyhow jio people to come down.

true that, esp lorries and trucks

7 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Volvo wrong lah, he should have parked a bit to his left so that people will not mistaken the empty space to be a lot.

She is a dumbo. Walked around both cars so many times and failed to see. 

3 “Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother’s eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye? 4 How can you say to your brother, ‘Let me take the speck out of your eye,’ when all the time there is a plank in your own eye?

On 9/29/2019 at 6:01 AM, Yewheng said:

But there are too many yellow box is too close to traffic light junction. There are many drivers need to turn out to 1st lane to do a right or u turn. So what you suggesting is quite impossible for many yellow boxes. 

As someone said, turn at the next junction.

The risk to ownself and others is simply not worth it. 

I was at the IPS conference yesterday. Tommy Koh said Singapore is a 1st world country with 3rd world people. 

I couldn't agree more. 

He followed by saying: just look at the way we drive. 

28 minutes ago, ECONOMIC said:

I was at the IPS conference yesterday. Tommy Koh said Singapore is a 1st world country with 3rd world people. 

I couldn't agree more. 

Not becos import ft? 

27 minutes ago, ECONOMIC said:

I couldn't agree more. 

many big cities in the USA are the same. shitty drivers everywhere in big cities except japan and korea. my guess is more homogenous population and thus driver pool. almost everyone takes the same driving test. USA, UK, Canada, Europe Singapore... all rojak, lots of immigration and kopi license from 3rd world

1 hour ago, Beanoyip said:

Plot twist by the MX5, most ppl thought she bang the volvo and put a courtesy note, end up is ownself pwn ownself...😂

The classic case where the accuser becomes the accused, in this case, the shamer becomes the one who gets shamed(and famed!!!)

10 minutes ago, Mrlancergtx said:

The classic case where the accuser becomes the accused, in this case, the shamer becomes the one who gets shamed(and famed!!!)

She is quite blur. But in all fairness, she had just made  an honest mistake , not that she was unreasonable.

Next is no one praise her super skill,  courage and determination in squeezing her shining mx5 into that tight spot ? 

Edited by Ct3833

2 hours ago, ECONOMIC said:

I couldn't agree more. 

Actually I am seeing a lot more signalling

out of 10, only 1 don’t signal

out of 30, only 1 filter is too Hiong (whether got signal or not)

57 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

She is quite blur. But in all fairness, she had just made  an honest mistake , not that she was unreasonable.

Next is no one praise her super skill,  courage and determination in squeezing her shining mx5 into that tight spot ? 

Not everyone has that kind of skill :grin:

38 minutes ago, boonhat_91 said:

chio anot

Chio or not you make your own conclusion. Whether she was the driver that day I am not sure. Even the license plate does not look real.   But we should give chance lah, as i said she(that driver) made a honest(stupid?) mistake. 

Whats-App-Image-2019-10-01-at-11-30-23-P

Edited by Ct3833