Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 36 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: Chio or not you make your own conclusion. Whether she was the driver that day I am not sure. Even the license plate does not look real. But we should give chance lah, as i said she(that driver) made a honest(stupid?) mistake. Body shape is nice, long & slim ... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 2 hours ago, Mkl22 said: many big cities in the USA are the same. shitty drivers everywhere in big cities except japan and korea. my guess is more homogenous population and thus driver pool. almost everyone takes the same driving test. USA, UK, Canada, Europe Singapore... all rojak, lots of immigration and kopi license from 3rd world What about India? I think its a homogeneous population there. But the driving or rather the traffic is scary. Thailand also, especially the tuk tuk drivers. Hold on for ur dear life!!! 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 4 minutes ago, Adrianli said: What about India? I think its a homogeneous population there. But the driving or rather the traffic is scary. Thailand also, especially the tuk tuk drivers. Hold on for ur dear life!!! He said first world countries, I think India is above first world. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 13 hours ago, Jp66 said: blur queen or ?????🤣 Female driver not only wrote the note but posted on social media to criticise how Volvo driver parked his or her car. Really reflect her ugliness in character. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 (edited) 1 hour ago, Ct3833 said: Chio or not you make your own conclusion. Whether she was the driver that day I am not sure. Even the license plate does not look real. But we should give chance lah, as i said she(that driver) made a honest(stupid?) mistake. If this is really her, her greatest capital now is perhaps her youth. No amt of youth can make up for an ugly self-ctr character. Ppl like her probably has no principle or character of her own, they are dictated by their posessions. Even the most chio can bcum less chio if one has an ugly character. God very fair one. Edited October 2, 2019 by Unfazed 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 (edited) 14 hours ago, Jp66 said: blur queen or ?????🤣 Self pawn! She had squeezed into a space which is not a proper parking space. Edited October 2, 2019 by Fitvip 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 4 hours ago, ECONOMIC said: I was at the IPS conference yesterday. Tommy Koh said Singapore is a 1st world country with 3rd world people. I couldn't agree more. He followed by saying: just look at the way we drive. Tommy Koh talk cock la.. someone should tell him to go YouTube and check out car cam video compilations in UK, Russia, USA, Australia. Which of those countries are 3rd world countries? 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 14 hours ago, Sugimoto said: Die die want to cut in ppl's lane without signal on & still want to insist he is right, kenna by hardcore bus driver uncle. Nearly take down a motorcyclist when blocking the bus uncle also. Let's put an end to this kind of nonsense once and for all. Give the rotan to this kind of drivers. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 14 hours ago, Jp66 said: blur queen or ?????🤣 Lucky she very slim if not cannot come out of her car. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 I am very very sure both can see each other but they still choose the wrong move. 1 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 36 minutes ago, Unfazed said: If this is really her, her greatest capital now is perhaps her youth. No amt of youth can make up for an ugly self-ctr character. Ppl like her probably has no principle or character of her own, they are dictated by their posessions. Even the most chio can bcum less chio if one has an ugly character. God very fair one. Appearance can medically improve. Attitude got chance to change. But sadly, still no cure for stupidity. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 1 hour ago, Ct3833 said: Chio or not you make your own conclusion. Whether she was the driver that day I am not sure. Even the license plate does not look real. But we should give chance lah, as i said she(that driver) made a honest(stupid?) mistake. Hahaha.. You so funny... Singapore got SIN plate one ar? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 (edited) 52 minutes ago, Unfazed said: Female driver not only wrote the note but posted on social media to criticise how Volvo driver parked his or her car. Really reflect her ugliness in character. Wah like that she deserves it liao. I thought she just left a note and walked away. Edited October 2, 2019 by Ct3833 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 9 minutes ago, Ysc3 said: I am very very sure both can see each other but they still choose the wrong move. Dont know if the car driver can see such a big bus approaching? And if the bus driver could see a car turning out? Looks like many blinds driving on the road nowadays?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 2 hours ago, Ct3833 said: Chio or not you make your own conclusion. Whether she was the driver that day I am not sure. Even the license plate does not look real. But we should give chance lah, as i said she(that driver) made a honest(stupid?) mistake. Why no one fren her? 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 10 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Why no one fren her? Fren taking photo lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Ysc3 said: Fren taking photo lah... She say no one talk to her until her fren come. Any way did she say she fren male or female? Edited October 2, 2019 by Jamesc 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 2, 2019 Share October 2, 2019 46 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Let's put an end to this kind of nonsense once and for all. Give the rotan to this kind of drivers. As everyone knows I am against all this western democracy and I only believe in eastern values. More rotan to road menace. And if they need I don't mind doing the rotan myself. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...