18 minutes ago, Car_byte said:

can this infer Phase 3 is 27th July 🙂

Can oso infer GE is on 26 Jul....lol

3 hours ago, Watwheels said:

You scared after GE they up ERP 300%? 

maybe not 300% but enough to let you know who is the AH GONG! 😁. since when did the govt ever give you one inch  and also let you take the yard. the yard always belongs to AH GONG!

Edited by Mkl22

3 hours ago, Kklim said:

20min grace period for HDB car parks also extended till then?

It just ended while you just asked. :-) They heard you. LOL.

Today, I was charged 36 cents. Going by past routines, it's FOC exit. 

Edited by Kangadrool

2 hours ago, NightWind said:

Yah i m still wfh. But how u know most cbd workers have not returned to work? I expect most will return from end june, otherwise there is no job to return to.

If you go to CBD now, the crowded CBD before covid is not resume yet lo. Not many office people are back to work in office, many still wfh.

8 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

No ERP Rates Until End-Jul 2020, Drivers Heave Sighs Of Relief

source: https://mustsharenews.com/erp-rates-jul/

ERP-Gantries-Remain-Closed-Until-End-Jul

No ERP Rates Until End-Jul 2020 After LTA Review

Good news for drivers — Electronic Road Pricing (ERP) gantries will remain shut until 26 Jul 2020 following a review, the Land Transport Authority (LTA) said on Monday (22 Jun).

Screenshot_478.png

Due to optimal traffic speeds on expressways as well as arterial roads, drivers won’t have to pay any ERP tax until the next rate review.

The next review ends on the 4th week of Jul.

ERP rates review started after ‘Circuit Breaker’

LTA started a review of ERP rates on 2 Jun, after Phase 1 began following the ‘Circuit Breaker’.

They wanted to know if they had to adjust rates based on traffic during this transition period.

For now, their answer is a resounding ‘no’, and drivers won’t have to divert their routes based on ERP taxes at least until the 4th week of Jul, when the next review concludes.

Any new rates will take effect on 27 Jul.

Enjoy zero rates while they last

While drivers are doubtlessly hoping for the retirement of the ERP as a whole, the rates are subjected to monthly reviews at the moment.

If the economy gets back to where it once was, traffic congestion may follow. Currently, cars are reaching optimal speeds, meaning there is little to no congestion on the roads.

This is presumably due to the fact that most workers are still asked to telecommute during Phases 1 and 2.

However, this may change in future as we continue to reopen the economy and workers go back to workplaces.

For now, what we can do is enjoy the zero rates and pray that the next review yields similar results.

After Elections then you know. And want to buy car should be this year liao. 

Next year is next year liao.

35 minutes ago, RadX said:

Start liao 

payback time

bet r repent

Very Kind Gov't,CBD no need to pay...

4 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Very Kind Gov't,CBD no need to pay...

Cbd shd charge hell $$

oni ghosts go der now

1 hour ago, Blueray said:

ERP charges to be reinstated at some parts of CTE during morning and evening peak hours

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/erp-charges-to-be-reinstated-at-some-parts-of-cte-during-morning-and-evening

成何体统 !

Dont know i read wrong or not, erp only resume on CTE? 😂  But CTE default always jam during the morning and evening lo, whether there is ERP or not?! 

Edited by 13177

57 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Dont know i read wrong or not, erp only resume on CTE? 😂  But CTE default always jam during the morning and evening lo, whether there is ERP or not?! 

Braddell erp on mean pie will be next in line to turn on erp.🤣

40 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Braddell erp on mean pie will be next in line to turn on erp.🤣

Basically CTE, PIE and AYE default jam during peak hours de la.