DPM Lawrence Wong rides a Royal Enfield Classic for charity ride

BabyBlade

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Actually i always preferred the look of an Indian to a Harley style for style.

Vintage british made Enfields still have but collectors only.   Current india made ones, very rough.  Rides poorly, in my opinion. 

I've seen  Enfield here, in military green looking retro British army style.

Dunno How it handles,  but looked new built and very good build quality.

19 minutes ago, Playtime said:

Really not bad but CECA made..

Classic 350 model.. 

Single cylinder though..

4AF37C29-E4DC-4CD9-A333-969963E7512E.jpeg

27 minutes ago, Playtime said:

Built quality is below Japs.

engine neither here nor there

18 hours ago, Beregond said:

yes, i got the same feeling also.

But got many other external factors on how our leaders is choosen, which is a real shame........

One of the most important factor is..... Be like GCT

3 hours ago, Freeder said:

Really not bad but CECA made..

Classic 350 model.. 

Single cylinder though..

4AF37C29-E4DC-4CD9-A333-969963E7512E.jpeg

Yup that's it there. 

Dunno if it's just one moving around or they come this way 🤣.. look does expensive though. 

and just like that the people seem to forget he's the one who announced gst increases... during high inflation 

Sigh... Sheep 

14 minutes ago, Freeder said:

The rider stress sia…..

11DE91ED-F128-4228-BF49-04A8806091BC.jpeg

Orh hor...boh helmet...ride 1cm also consider break the law corright? I'm not worried about long ge but the other fellow...encik Yacob corright? No wonder no see him anymore 😁

2 hours ago, Freeder said:

The rider stress sia…..

11DE91ED-F128-4228-BF49-04A8806091BC.jpeg

The rider security declaration may have reached clearance till his last ancestors in China. 🤣

4 minutes ago, Playtime said:

The rider security declaration may have reached clearance till his last ancestors in China. 🤣

See that worried face PSO on the right...? Macam saying "Sir, lee mai puah toh hor...limpeh don't want to sign extra duty hor..."😁

2 hours ago, mersaylee said:

See that worried face PSO on the right...? Macam saying "Sir, lee mai puah toh hor...limpeh don't want to sign extra duty hor..."😁

🤣🤣 now that u mention... his face is priceless. 

It's like when in those big meetings in front everyone your boss go surprise arrow you with something you know cannot do.

1 hour ago, Freeder said:

Yakult really got the YOLO vibes😂😂😂

5 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Orh hor...boh helmet...ride 1cm also consider break the law corright? I'm not worried about long ge but the other fellow...encik Yacob corright? No wonder no see him anymore 😁

Last time I saw him was in person, in JB cica 2013, was pumping petrol for my dad's old altis, he was beside in his S350L, hurriedly pump and zao, dw ppl to see, i tried to wave he pretend never see hahahaah. Maybe off duty and on leave, he was alone

3 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Last time I saw him was in person, in JB cica 2013, was pumping petrol for my dad's old altis, he was beside in his S350L, hurriedly pump and zao, dw ppl to see, i tried to wave he pretend never see hahahaah. Maybe off duty and on leave, he was alone

Never pay and zhao ah? If it's me i also don't want people to see...😅

@mersaylee got pay la i saw him running to the counter, i mean nth wrong ma maybe he went for day trip to buy stuff cos there cheaper, then otw back pump petrol ma, no need so paiseh what, in fact, it could be good to showcase that they are just like the man in the street, like us liddat, then ppl cannot say they out of touch with the ground 😂

Edited by SiLangKia

6 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

@mersaylee got pay la i saw him running to the counter, i mean nth wrong ma maybe he went for day trip to buy stuff cos there cheaper, then otw back pump petrol ma, no need so paiseh what, in fact, it could be good to showcase that they are just like the man in the street, like us liddat, then ppl cannot say they out of touch with the ground 😂

I saw him once at a supermarket...macam the entire supermarket only him liddat...no eye contact no hello...even eye power also out of touch...😁

3 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

I saw him once at a supermarket...macam the entire supermarket only him liddat...no eye contact no hello...even eye power also out of touch...😁

maybe he very focused on what his wife asked him to  buy? if not get the wrong thing go home tio gan 😂