Section 377a repealed

Lala81

10 hours ago, 13177 said:

No more illegal liao, so better dont pick. Lol.

The law is just repealed for 2 consenting adults, and no unwilling party.

So the conclusion is that if you are interested, during NS times, you should drop MANY times the soap many times instead.

• Haha! 7

4 hours ago, Philipkee said:

https://sso.agc.gov.sg/Act/PC1871?ProvIds=pr375-

Rape still an offence la.  Just because 377A repealed doesn't mean free for all for man and man Liao.... :D

Rape definitely still an offence, it apply to all. But for now if both parties have consent to have sex together, even for same gender also no longer an offence.

7 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

elections were held in 2020. 2023 a bit premature. elections are needed only every 5years. we are not even 2years yet.

They prepare for President election la. 

10 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

anal plug si bo 🙊🙉🙈

Soon will be SOP item for new enlistees .. Lost must sign 1206😂😂

16 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

elections were held in 2020. 2023 a bit premature. elections are needed only every 5years. we are not even 2years yet.

You forgot who was supposedly going to be the next pm but dropped a bombshell back in 2020? The succession plan was already delayed due to that. The current pm cant retire in 2020. The new gen of leaders were transitioning back in 2020 but cannot do so w/o the new gen pm. Now that they found a new candidate why wait 5 years?

17 minutes ago, 13177 said:

They prepare for President election la. 

isnt it a walk over. what is there to prepare?

2 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Yes, we mustn't subside...challenge to the govt oredi are how to raise enuf taxes to prep for fast aging population and how to make its people make more babies...it's not funny to ask coffers to fund the well to do simi sai lgbtq...

Ooops...typo there 

*subsidise

43 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

isnt it a walk over. what is there to prepare?

Must act act a bit la. Actually if the current President plans to continue her term, indeed high chance is a walk over again? 🙄

56 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Soon will be SOP item for new enlistees .. Lost must sign 1206😂😂

my friend asking 

if declaring 302 dun need draw tio bo:ninja::gangs: 

12 hours ago, Freeder said:

I’m worried for those new enlistees in National Svc especially shower time.. To pick or not to pick that bar of soap? It’s gonna be a life changing decision..

stand-by bed has a new meaning 😀

1 hour ago, Watwheels said:

You forgot who was supposedly going to be the next pm but dropped a bombshell back in 2020? The succession plan was already delayed due to that. The current pm cant retire in 2020. The new gen of leaders were transitioning back in 2020 but cannot do so w/o the new gen pm. Now that they found a new candidate why wait 5 years?

Skarli voted out then back to square one?

When it comes to agitating for political change, the other gay people are more active.  The gay men seem more interested, only,  in the right to have sex.  If you're concerned about "protecting the family", make adultery and "unreasonable behaviour", drunken behaviour, after hours entertainment for married people illegal.  In what way does 377A protect the family?

1 step at a time… this victory first

next, start to challenge the norms of marriage

it will cum…. Give anotehr 15-20 yrs

• Sad 1

sorry despite reading this thread and ST report. 

i still dun understand what this mean?? 377a repealed mean what exactly in  layman term?

It mean we support gay marriage or we support gay? or we dun support gay?

no pun intended, my english level really confused.........

13 hours ago, Freeder said:

I’m worried for those new enlistees in National Svc especially shower time.. To pick or not to pick that bar of soap? It’s gonna be a life changing decision..

IIRC, these days, they bring showerfoam/gel already...where got soap to pick? :D