RadX Moderator November 8, 2023 Share November 8, 2023 On 11/8/2023 at 3:00 PM, Soya said: U mean haunted house oso got annual performance review ah?... eery 7 mth lo ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 8, 2023 Share November 8, 2023 Got blue ghost, green ghost, red ghost and purple ghost? On 11/8/2023 at 3:28 PM, RadX said: eery 7 mth lo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged November 8, 2023 Share November 8, 2023 (edited) On 11/8/2023 at 8:50 AM, Jamesc said: That guy that cannot get a job probably because he can speak well and is opinionated. So he is a threat Only 1 in 1000 bosses will take him Unless he dumbs down. His choice I don't mind people who can speak well and have opinions what should be done. But he must also be able to implement, and fix the problems that occur with his idea. Take the front and centre. Otherwise it's just talk Edited November 8, 2023 by Sosaria 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged November 8, 2023 Share November 8, 2023 (edited) There are a lot of people who have great ideas, about what everyone should do and are opinionated, but you want to put them in charge of a team to implement (and also take the brickbats), they shy away saying don't want promotion! Easier to just hang around in the back and "throw stones" (as one ex-boss likes to call it). Edited November 8, 2023 by Sosaria Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged November 8, 2023 Author Share November 8, 2023 On 11/8/2023 at 8:39 AM, Mkl22 said: For bosses without balls? Carry headlights? 😆 Believe it or not but I ever had an ex-boss who asked me why I didn't carry her headlights 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged November 8, 2023 Share November 8, 2023 On 11/8/2023 at 10:35 PM, Windwaver said: Believe it or not but I ever had an ex-boss who asked me why I didn't carry her headlights let me guess she's terminal 6 😆😆😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged November 8, 2023 Author Share November 8, 2023 On 11/8/2023 at 11:17 PM, Inlinefour said: let me guess she's terminal 6 😆😆😆 I was so busy most of the time that I didn't pay attention to any headlights My bad, no wonder she reminded me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged November 8, 2023 Share November 8, 2023 On 11/8/2023 at 11:22 PM, Windwaver said: I was so busy most of the time that I didn't pay attention to any headlights My bad, no wonder she reminded me that point of time she didn't install wrx sti bug eyes that's why never noticed 😆😆😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 8, 2023 Share November 8, 2023 On 11/8/2023 at 11:22 PM, Windwaver said: I was so busy most of the time that I didn't pay attention to any headlights My bad, no wonder she reminded me You pretend not to notice it. 🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 On 11/8/2023 at 10:35 PM, Windwaver said: Believe it or not but I ever had an ex-boss who asked me why I didn't carry her headlights I have one that asked if I wants 'to be in her team'. I am already in the team she has been assigned to lead. So 'in her team' has broader meaning 😆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 On 11/9/2023 at 8:20 AM, Victor68 said: I have one that asked if I wants 'to be in her team'. I am already in the team she has been assigned to lead. So 'in her team' has broader meaning 😆 Her "pleasure team" 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 On 11/8/2023 at 8:50 AM, Jamesc said: That guy that cannot get a job probably because he can speak well and is opinionated. So he is a threat Only 1 in 1000 bosses will take him Unless he dumbs down. His choice especially those younger bosses than him....tough! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 On 11/9/2023 at 8:20 AM, Victor68 said: I have one that asked if I wants 'to be in her team'. I am already in the team she has been assigned to lead. So 'in her team' has broader meaning 😆 The “team” was an extra word as a filler….. what she meant was for you to delete the word team and the sentence to end with “her”. 😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 On 11/8/2023 at 6:41 PM, Sosaria said: I don't mind people who can speak well and have opinions what should be done. But he must also be able to implement, and fix the problems that occur with his idea. Take the front and centre. Otherwise it's just talk And that person need to be given access to the position as well - if a clerical staff that have a lot of ideas and ability to put things into motion, that person need to be given a higher title or position. Don't just ask them to do it as no one will listen to a low level staff and in the end, the whole project will fail! I have come across such situation and in the end, the person just gave up as no one is listening to him... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 In her team means in her gang lah. Join her gang then got gang bang. So the most important questions is chio or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 On 11/8/2023 at 11:17 PM, Inlinefour said: let me guess she's terminal 6 😆😆😆 It might be just a test…if touch…career terminal liao…😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 (edited) On 11/8/2023 at 6:55 AM, RadX said: It helps in the mind process. I will speak my thoughts, but nobody, not even snr mgt can pare me down as they realise 'he's right'. thing is, I have always been like that as my conscience rules, but it is more blatant now and it's pretty obvious. As long as i said my piece, for what's worth, I leave it at that I am a firm believer of 'do what's RIGHT, NOT POPULAR'...and with this mindset, i call out the bs and what not. So much so that I have that repute of being the 'chosen one' to say what's needed to say. A good place to be, as I do not need to suck up nor pander to such hypocrisies, cronyism and the like. REally LIMPEH mode😄 No wonder you cant climb, just like me. Correct more important than politically correct muayhahsha😂😁😎 Edited November 9, 2023 by Throttle2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged November 9, 2023 Share November 9, 2023 On 11/9/2023 at 9:48 AM, mersaylee said: It might be just a test…if touch…career terminal liao…😅 must be tactical🤐🤐🤐 learn from our whites especially speakers 🙈🙉🙊 remember to activate disappearing messages 😆😆😆 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...